Skip to Main Content
Accountability. Efficiency. Service.

Breadcrumb

State Holidays 

 

Printer-friendly version [PDF, 39 KB] 

Holiday  2014 2015
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Thursday , January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20 Monday, January 19
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12 Thursday , February 12
Washington's Birthday
  (President's Day)
Monday, February 17 Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 26 Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 4 Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 1 Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 13 Monday, October 12
General Election Day Tuesday, November 4  
Veterans' Day Tuesday, November 11 Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday and Friday,
November 27 and 28
Thursday and Friday,
November 26 and 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25 Friday, December 25