Skip to Main Content


  1. Governor
  2. Commission to End Hunger
  3. No Kid Hungry Working Group

No Kid Hungry Working Group 

Focus Areas

  • School Aged Children
  • Pre-School Age Children
  • Homeless Children

Working Group Members

Chair - Janine Lewis, EverThrive Illinois

Patricia Bellock, Illinois House of Representatives
John Cheney Egan, Illinois Department of Children and Family Services
Mark Haller, Illinois State Board of Education
Barb Karacic, Holy Family Food Pantry
John Milner, Illinois Senate
Nicole Robinson, Kraft Foods

If you have any questions or recommendations for No Kid Hungry, please contact:

Suzy Lee