Skip to Main Content


  1. HFS
  2. Agency Information
  3. Executive Staff

Executive Staff 


HFS Director

Julie Hamos

Assistant Director

Sharron Matthews

Inspector General

Bradley Hart

Division of Medical Programs

Theresa Eagleson

Division Child Support Services

Pamela Lowry

Division of Finance

Mike Casey

Division of Health Reform Planning & Implementation

Mike Koetting

Director of Research, Data and Analytics

Tia Goss Sawhney

Office of General Counsel

Jeanette Badrov

Office of Internal Auditor

Jamie Nardulli

Office of Legislative Affairs

Leslie Boucree

Office of Technology Services

Stephen DePooter

Project Mangement Office

Amy Delcomyn

Human Resources

Richard Foxman

Media Contact

Joannè von Alroth
Communications Director
Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services
401 S. Clinton
Chicago, IL 60607

HFS News Releases

News Releases – Department of Healthcare and Family Services


Peter F. Viña