Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. CPO
  2. Higher Education

Staff Directory 

 

CPO

 

 

 

Ben Bagby

Chief Procurement Officer

401 South Spring Street

522 Stratton Building

Springfield, IL  62706

(217) 558-2254 (p)

(217) 720-1555 (c)

(217) 558-5407 (f)

Ben.Bagby@Illinois.gov

 

 

Keely Burton

Administrative Assistant to CPO for Higher Education / Procurement Specialist

401 South Spring Street

522 Stratton Building

Springfield, IL  62706

(217) 558-5143 (p)

(217) 558-5407 (f)

Keely.Burton@Illinois.gov

 

 

Deputy CPO/SPO

 

 

Shirley Webb

401 South Spring Street

522 Stratton Building

Springfield, IL  62706

(217) 558-2247 (p)

(217) 836-2376 (c)

(217) 558-5407 (f)

Shirley.J.Webb@Illinois.gov

[Non-governmental Cooperatives; Preference Programs; IPHEC]

 

 

SPOs

 

 

John Knittle

340 Illini Union Bookstore

807 South Wright Street

Champaign, IL  61820

(217) 333-2831 (p)

John.Knittle@Illinois.gov

[U of I – QBS & Construction; UIS; UIUC – Contract Renewals; Real Estate Leases; Prevailing Wage]

 

Cathy Link

401 South Spring Street

522 Stratton Building

Springfield, IL  62706

(217) 558-3713 (p)

(217) 558-5407 (f)

Cathy.Link@Illinois.gov

[Sole Source – All Universities; UIUC – Supplies, Services]

 

Gary Reis

University of Illinois at Chicago

809 South Marshfield Avenue

Room 724

Chicago, IL  60612

(312) 355-0949 (p)

(312) 804-5223 (c)

Gary.Reis@Illinois.gov

[UIC & UI]

Steve Rotello

401 South Spring Street

510 Stratton Building

Springfield, IL  62706

(217) 558-5406 (p)

(217) 720-7027 (c)

Stephen.Rotello@Illinois.gov

[UIUC – Supplies, Services]

 

Lee Saulter

9501 South King Drive

JDC-201

Chicago, IL  60628

(773) 995-2575

(312) 505-0086 (c)

Lee.Saulter@Illinois.gov

[CSU, GSU, IMSA, NEIU, NIU]

Tom Sestak

401 South Spring Street

522 Stratton Building

Springfield, IL  62706

(217) 558-3385 (p)

(217) 558-5407 (f)

Tom.Sestak@Illinois.gov

[EIU, ISU & WIU]

Steve Todt

Southern Illinois University

Administrative Accounting

Box 1002

Edwardsville, IL  62026

(618) 650-5882 (p)

Steve.Todt@Illinois.gov

[SIUC, SIUE & SIU-Med]

 

 

 


PCMs

Pamela Amoako

University of Illinois at Chicago

809 South Marshfield Avenue

Room 724

Chicago, IL  60612

(312) 413-5061 (p)

Pamela.Amoako@Illinois.gov

[CSU & UIC]

 

Aaron Finder

401 South Spring Street

522 Stratton Building

Springfield, IL  62706

(217) 558-3050 (p)

(217) 558-5407 (f)

Aaron.Finder@Illinois.gov

[WIU & Sole Source – All Universities]

Constance Ratliff

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue

Charleston, IL  61920

(217) 720-6644 (c)

Constance.Ratliff@Illinois.gov

[EIU, ISU, SIUC & UIUC – Supplies, Services, UI]