Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. CPO
  2. Higher Education

Staff Directory 

 
Ben Bagby
Chief Procurement Officer
522 Stratton Building
401 South Spring Street
Springfield, IL  62706
(217) 558-2254 (p)
(217) 558-5407 (f)Ben.Bagby@Illinois.gov 
Shirley Webb
Deputy CPO / State Purchasing Officer
522 Stratton Building
401 South Spring Street
Springfield, IL  62706
(217) 558-2247 (p)
(217) 558-5407 (f)Shirley.J.Webb@Illinois.gov 

Sarah Cowan
Administrative Assistant4
01 S. Spring St.
522 Stratton Building
Springfield, IL  62706(
217) 558-5143 (p)
(217) 558-5407 (f)Sarah.Cowan@illinois.gov 
Pam Amoako
State Purchasing Officer
9501 South King Drive
JDC-201
Chicago, IL  60628
(773) 995-2575 (p)Pamela.Amoako@Illinois.gov
[CSU, GSU & IMSA] 
Aaron Finder
State Purchasing Officer
522 Stratton Building
401 South Spring Street
Springfield, IL  62706
(217) 558-3050 (p)
(217) 558-5407 (f)
Aaron.Finder@illinois.gov
[Sole Source – All Universities]
John Knittle
State Purchasing Officer
#340 Illini Union Bookstore
807 South Wright Street
Champaign, IL  61820
(217) 333-2831 (p)John.Knittle@Illinois.gov
[U of I – QBS & Construction, UIUC – Contract Renewals, Real Estate Leases & Prevailing Wage – All Universities] 

Cathy Link
State Purchasing Officer
522 Stratton Building
401 South Spring Street
Springfield, IL  62706
(217) 558-3713 (p)
(217) 558-5407 (f)Cathy.Link@Illinois.gov
[UIUC, UIS] 

Gary Reis
State Purchasing Officer
809 South Marshfield Avenue (MAB) Room 724
Chicago, IL  60612
(312) 355-0949 (p)
(312) 804-5223 (c)Gary.Reis@Illinois.gov
[UIC & UI]
Steve Rotello
State Purchasing Officer
510 Stratton Building
401 South Spring Street
Springfield, IL  62706
(217) 558-5406 (p)
(217) 720-7027 (c)Stephen.Rotello@Illinois.gov
[UIUC]
Lee Saulter
State Purchasing Officer
809 South Marshfield Avenue
(MAB) Room 724
Chicago, IL  60628
(312) 413-5061 (p)
(312) 505-0086 (c)Lee.Saulter@Illinois.gov
 [NEIU & NIU]
Tom Sestak
State Purchasing Officer
522 Stratton Building
401 South Spring Street
Springfield, IL  62706
(217) 558-3385 (p)
(217) 558-5407 (f)Tom.Sestak@Illinois.gov
[EIU, ISU & WIU]
Steve Todt
State Purchasing Officer
SIU Edwardsville
Administrative Accounting
Box 1002
Edwardsville, IL  62026
(618) 650-5882 (p)
(618) 973-0515 (c)Steve.Todt@Illinois.gov
[SIUC, SIUE & SIU-Med]

Constance Ratliff
Procurement Compliance Monitor
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL  61920
(217) 720-6644
Constance.Ratliff@illinois.gov
[All Universities]