Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. Governor
  2. hie.illinois.gov

ILHIE Authority Contact Information 

 
Illinois Health Information Exchange Authority
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Suite 4-750
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Telephone: 312-814-1255
Email: hfs.hie@illinois.gov


Raul Recarey
Executive Director
Office: 312-814-3534
Cell: 312-448-3154
raul.recarey@illinois.gov

Diego Estrella
Implementation Director
Office 312-814-1536
diego.estrella@illinois.gov

Ivan Handler
Chief Information Officer
Office: 312-814-1255
ivan.handler@illinois.gov

Krysta Heaney
Policy, Privacy & Compliance Manager
Office: 312-814-1856
krysta.heaney@illinois.gov  

Frank Kisner
Director of Client Relationships
Office: 312-814-1254
frank.kisner@illinois.gov

Kelsie Landers
Engagement Manager
Office: 312-814-1866
kelsie.landers@illinois.gov

Saroni Lasker
Engagement Manager
Office: 312-814-1877
saroni.lasker@illinois.gov

Steve Linthicum
Chief Technology Officer
Mobile: 312-550-5835
steven.linthicum@illinois.gov  

Kerri McBride
General Counsel
Office: 312-814-1266
kerri.mcbride@illinois.gov

Thomas Nowak
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 312-814-1589
thomas.nowak@illinois.gov

Ola Oni-Fatoki
Onboarding Analyst
Office: 312-793-0057
bukola.oni-fatoki@illinois.gov

Alice Richter
Private Secretary II
Office: 312-814-1255
alice.richter@illinois.gov

Cory Verblen
Communications Manager
Office: 312-793-0430
cory.verblen@illinois.gov