Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. Governor
  2. hie.illinois.gov

ILHIE Statewide HIE Collaboration Work Group 

The Statewide HIE Collaboration Work Group is no longer an active Work Group.

Name Organization E-mail Address
Roger Holloway Northern Illinois University rholloway@niu.edu
Terri Jacobsen The Exchange (MCHC) tjacobse@mchc.com
Mary Anne Kelly The Exchange (MCHC) makelly@mchc.com
Steve Lawrence Illinois Health Exchange Partners (IHEP) slawrence@touchette.org
Kathy Lively Southern Illinois Health Information Exchange (HEISI) kathylively@mantracon.org
John Lynch Provena John.Lynch@Provena.org
Jay McCutcheon Lincoln Land Health Information Exchange (LLHIE) jcm8838@aol.com
David Miller Central Illinois Health Information Exchange (CIHIE) dmiller_it@mtco.com
Morris Rang Blessing Hospital morris.rang@blessinghospital.com
Mary Catherine Ring Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN) mring@icahn.org
Crystal VanDeventer Lincoln Land Health Information Exchange (LLHIE) crystal.vandeventer@comcast.net
Phil Wasson Northern Illinois Health Information Exchange (NIHIE) pwasson@tririvers.org

State Agency Staff Agency E-mail

Name Agency E-mail Address
Patricia Cunningham OHIT Patricia.cunningham@illinois.gov
Mary McGinnis OHIT Mary.McGinnis@illinois.gov
Laura Zaremba OHIT Laura.Zaremba@illinois.gov

Statewide HIE Collaboration Work Group Meetings

January 27, 2011, Meeting