Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. Governor
  2. hie.illinois.gov

ILHIE Technology and Interoperability Work Group 

Name Organization E-mail
Jim Anfield Blue Cross Blue Shield James_Anfield@BCBSIL.com
Julie Bonello Access Community Health Network julie.bonello@accesscommunityhealth.net
Dennis DeMasie Rush-Copley Medical Center ddemasie@rsh.net
Joy Duling Quailty Quest joy@qqhie.com
Doreen Haaksma Independent Consultant dhaaksma@gmail.com
Bala Hota Stroger Hospital bhota@rush.edu
Peter Ingram Sinai Health System pi@sinai.org
Terri Jacobsen MCHC tjacobse@mchc.com
Lloyd Keith (Co-Chair) University of Illinois lkeith@uic.edu
Stan Krok Children’s Memorial Hospital skrok@childrensmemorial.org
Elizabeth McKnight   emcknight99@gmail.com
David Miller Quality Quest dmiller_it@mtco.com
Bill Odman Connect SI BillOdman@ssmhc.com
Jay Readey HealthCare Consortium of Illinois Jay_readey@yahoo.com
Ira Thompson Infinite Systems Support ithompson@infinitesupport.com
Phil Wasson TriRivers Health Partners pwasson@tririvers.org
Ron Warren Infinite Systems Support rwarren@infinitesupport.com
Frank Waterstraat   fwaterst@ilstu.edu

State Agencies Staff

Name Agency E-mail
Mark Chudzinski OHIT mark.chudzinski@illinois.gov
Diego Estrella OHIT Diego.Estrella@illinois.gov
Ivan Handler HFS Ivan.handler@illinois.gov
Mary McGinnis OHIT Mary.McGinnis@illinois.gov
Laura Zaremba OHIT Laura.Zaremba@illinois.gov

ILHIE Technology and Interoperability Work Group 2011 Meetings

October 14, 2011

September 12, 2011

August 8, 2011

June 13, 2011

May 17, 2011

April 18, 2011

March 14, 2011

February 4, 2011

ILHIE Technology and Interoperability Work Group Archive