Skip to Main Content


  1. Governor
  3. Illinois Campus Sustainability Compact Schools

Illinois Campus Sustainability Compact Schools 

SOI List View

SchoolCommitment LevelRecognition Level
Benedictine UniversitySilver 
College of Lake CountyGoldGold
Columbia CollegeGoldGold
Danville Area Community CollegeBronzeBronze
DePaul UniversityBronzeBronze
DeVry University-Tinley ParkSilver 
Dominican UniversitySilver 
Eastern Illinois UniversityGold 
Elmhurst College SilverSilver
Governors State UniversitySilver 
Heartland Community CollegeGoldBronze
Highland College  
Illinois Central CollegeGold 
Illinois Institute of TechnologyGoldGold
Illinois State UniversityGold 
Illinois Valley College  
John Wood Community CollegeBronze 
Joliet Junior CollegeGoldGold
Judson UniversityBronze 
Kankakee Community CollegeGoldGold
Knox CollegeSilverGold
Lake Land CollegeGold 
Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGoldGold
Lewis UniversitySilverBronze
Lincoln CollegeBronze 
Lincoln Land Community CollegeBronzeBronze
Loyola University ChicagoGoldGold
McHenry County CollegeBronze 
McKendree UniversityBronze 
Moraine Valley Community CollegeGoldGold
North Central CollegeGoldGold
Northwestern CollegeSilverBronze
Northwestern UniversityGoldBronze
Oakton Community CollegeSilverBronze
Parkland CollegeGold 
Prairie State CollegeGoldGold
Principia CollegeGoldBronze
Rend Lake CollegeBronze 
Richland Community College  
Robert Morris UniversityBronze 
Rock Valley CollegeSilver 
Roosevelt UniversityGoldGold
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and ScienceGold 
South Suburban CollegeSilverBronze
Southeastern Illinois College  
Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleGoldBronze
Southwestern Illinois College SilverBronze
Spoon River CollegeBronze 
Triton CollegeSilverGold
University of Illinois at ChicagoGoldGold
University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignGoldGold
University of St. FrancisGold 
Waubonsee Community CollegeGoldGold
Western Illinois UniversityGold 
Wilbur Wright CollegeSilverBronze
William Rainey Harper CollegeBronzeBronze