Skip to Main Content


  1. HFS
  2. Agency Information
  3. Program Enrollment

HFS Program Enrollment 

Select County from the map or the menu below to view enrollment data by County.

State of Illinois Henry County Marion County Clay County Wayne County Johnson County Richland County Lawrence County Hamilton County Franklin County Massac County Clinton County White County Williamson County Wabash County St. Clair County Monroe County Randolph County Jackson County Union County Saline County Alexander County Washington County Jefferson County Macoupin County Jasper County Piatt County Clark County Bond County Shelby County Jersey County Greene County Edgar County Montgomery County Effingham County Madison County Crawford County Coles County Moultrie County Sangamon County Menard County Cumberland County Fayette County Douglas County Calhoun County Kankakee County Iroquois County Marshall County Warren County Knox County Peoria County Woodford County Livingston County Ford County Vermilion County Hancock County Mc Donough County Fulton County Tazewell County Mc Lean county Adams County Schuyler County Brown County Pike County Champaign County Dewitt County Logan County Mason County Morgan County Macon County Christian County Cass County Stark County Scott County Lee County Will County Kendall County Whiteside County La Salle County Bureau County Mercer County Kane County Cook County Carroll County Ogle County DuPage County DeKalb County Lake County McHenry County Winnebago County Stephenson County Jo Daviess County Boone County Grundy County Henderson County Perry County Hardin County Pope County Gallatin County Putnam County Pulaski County Edwards County Rock Island County