Staff 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

William R. Atwood
William.atwood@illinois.gov

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Alise M. White
Alise.White@illinois.gov

GENERAL COUNSEL/CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Linsey J. Schoemehl
Linsey.schoemehl@illinois.gov

INVESTMENT STAFF

Scott Richards
Scott.richards@illinois.gov
Senior Portfolio Manager
Public Markets

Timothy Kominiarek
Tim.kominiarek@illinois.gov
Portfolio Manager
Real Estate & Private Equity

Johara Farhadieh
Johara.Farhadieh@illinois.gov
Portfolio Manager
Emerging & Minority Managers

Vacant
Manager for Risk and Analytics

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Genette Bacon
Chief Fiscal Officer

Mary Jane Muscari
Administrative Assistant

Polly Smith
Private Secretary

Andrew Armonaitis
Chief Information Officer

 

 
Copyright © 2013 State of Illinois