Steering Committee 



The steering committee oversees and guides the work of the other three committees.


Toni Irving, Deputy Chief of Staff, Governor's Office
Sid Mohn, President, Heartland Alliance for Human Needs & Human Rights
Damon Arnold, Director, Illinois Department of Public Health 
Daniel Schwick, Assistant to the President, Lutheran Social Services of Illinois
Dwight Lucas, CEO, East Central IL Community Action Agency
Al Riddley, Executive Director, Illinois Coalition for Community Services
Maria Whelan, President, Illinois Action for Children

Steering Committee Meetings

Copyright © 2013 State of Illinois