Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

Charity Contacts 

 

Scott Black
Regina Hendrix
America’s Charities
1317 Willow Avenue, Ste.3R
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Telephone: 201-238-2586
Fax: 201-710-7145
Cell: 917-270-1135
sblack@charities.org
RHendrix@Charities.org

Linda Moses
Community Share of Illinois
17 North Wabash, Suite 670
Chicago, I: 60602
Telephone: 312-379-0190 Ext5867
Fax: 312-390-0198
lmoses@cs-il.org

Henry English
Calvin Cook
Black United Fund
1809 E. 71st Street, S-200
Chicago, IL 60649
Telephone: 773-324-0494
calvin@bufi.org
english@bufi.org

Susan Bramlet-Lavin
Community Shares of Illinois
415 S. Adalia
Springfield, IL 62704
Telephone: 217-898-3152
Fax: 217-528-2078
sbramla@aol.com

John Kelker
Emily Rabin
United Way of Central IL
1999 Wabash, S-107
Springfield, IL 62704
Telephone: 217-726-7000
Fax: 217-726-9690
jkelker@uwcil.org
erabin@uwcil.org

David Selzer
Community Health Charities of Illinois
525 W Monroe St
Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60661
Telephone: 312-382-0198
Fax: 312-382-0197
dselzer@healthcharities.org

Corinne Zollars
Special Olympics Illinois
800 Roosevelt Rd.
Building B, S-220
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Telephone: 630-942-5614
Fax: 630-942-5613
czollars@soil.org

Lynda Hughes
United Way of Metro Chicago
560 West Lake Street
Chicago, IL 60661
Telephone: 312-906-2407
Fax: 312-906-2316
Jacquelyn Hutchison
Telephone: 312-906-2262
Fax: 312-906-2316
jacquelin.hutchison@uw-mc.org
vince.crawford@uw-mc.org
Lynda.hughes@uw-mc.org

Liz Kossik
EarthShare Illinois
35 E. Wacker Drive, S-1600
Chicago, IL 60601-2110
Telephone: 312-795-3740
Fax: 312-795-3742
Lkossik@earthshare-illinois.org

Tom DeCoursey
Global Impact
P.O. Box 10
Red Hook, NY 12571
Telephone: 845-757-2252
Fax: 845-757-2250
Tom.decoursey@charity.org

Cathy Miller
Independent Charities of America
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, S-340
Larkspur, CA 94939
Telephone: 415-925-2600
Fax: 415-925-2650
cmiller@maguireinc.com

Jann W. Honore (312-845-2210)
Alvin Starks (312-845-2213)
UNCF (United Negro College Fund)
105 W. Adams St., Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
Fax: 312-263-2750
Jann.honore@uncf.org
Alvin.starks@uncf.org

Rick Mesi
American Cancer Society
7234 Ogden Ave.
Riverside, IL 60546
Telephone: 708-484-8541 x2345
Fax: 708-484-3179
Rick.mesi@cancer.org

Katie Champion
American Cancer Society
675 E. Linton Ave.
Springfield, IL 62703
Telephone: 217-523-4503 Opt 3
Fax: 214-523-4739
katie.champion@cancer.org