Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

SECA Advisory Board 

 

Simone McNeil,
Acting Director
SECA Chair Statutory
Denise Reed, Chair Designee
Dept of Central Management Services
JRTC -100 West Randolph
STE 4-500
Chicago, IL 60601
312-814-2338
denise.reed@illinois.gov

Tim Blair Statutory
Executive Secretary
Jennifer Staley, Designee
State Retirement Systems
2101 S. Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62794-9255
217-785-7016
Tim.blair@srs.illinois.gov
Jennifer.staley@srs.illinois.gov

Deborah Miller – Designee
Office of the Governor
801 S. Seventh St., 2nd floor
Springfield, IL 62703
217-785-2946
Deborah.miller@illinois.gov

Aimee Pine 2012
Lieutenant Governor’s Office
100 W. Randolph St., Suite 15-200
Chicago, IL 60601
312-814-7148
Aimiee.Pine@illinois.gov

Lesa Myers
IL Office of the Comptroller
325 W. Adams, Springfield, Il 62704
217-524-9535
Myerslm@mail.ioc.state.il.us

Susan Caimi 2012
Healthcare and Family Services
2946 Old Rochester Road
Springfield, IL 62703
217-785-9825
Susan.caimi@illinois.gov

Michelle Silver 2012
Dept of Natural Resources
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-785-8610
Michelle.silver@illinois.gov

Jennifer Varner 2012
IL Dept of Transportation
2300 S. Dirksen Parkway,
Room 109
Springfield, IL 62764
217-524-6502
Jennifer.L.Varner@illinois.gov

Sally Petrone 2010
Dept on Aging
421 E. Capitol
Springfield, IL 62701
217-785-3143
Sally.petrone@illinois.gov

Gail Hankins 2012
State Universities Civil Service System
1717 Philo Road, Suite 24
Urbana, IL 61802
217-278-3150
Gailh@success.state.il.us

Judy Wyatt 2013
DOC - Retired
Chrisman, IL 61924
Judywyatt10@yahoo.com

Charles Good 2013
Dept of Natural Resources Way
One Natural Resources
Springfield, IL 62702
217-785-8268
Charles.good@illinois.gov

Charles Gibbons 2013
Dept of Corrections
P.O. Box 1000
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-735-5581 Ext. 400
Charles.gibbons@DOC.illinois.gov


The date indicates the current appointment.