Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

SECA Agency Ambassadors 

 

Feel free to contact your Ambassador with questions or suggestions.
   * Indicates first year as Ambassador.

Agency/ University Last Name First Name Phone Fax E-Mail Address
Aging Lenore Roth 217-558-3916 217-524-7629 Lenore.roth@illinois.gov
Julie Caruthers 217 785-4224 Julie.caruthers@illinois.gov
Agriculture Rhonda Jachino 217-782-5051 217-785-4505 Rhonda.Jachino@illinois.gov
Appellate Defender, State Caroline Brown 217-782-7203 217-782-5385 Caroline.brown@osad.state.il.us
Architect Inactive          
Arts Council Romie Munoz 312-814-8250 312-814-2502 Romie.munoz@illinois.gov  
Attorney General, Office of Bibbs Debra 217-782-6365 217-557-0209 dbibbs@atg.state.il.us
Auditor General, Office of the Rose Tucker 217-782-0809 217-785-8222 Rtucker@auditor.illinois.gov
Board of Examiners          
Capital Development Board* Wanda Trumbo 217-524-7510 217-524-0565 Wanda.trumbo@illinois.gov
Central Management Services* Mary Matheny 217-557-5404 217-558-2697 Mary.Matheny@illinois.gov
Children and Family Services Gina Rives 217-524-0278 217-524-3970 Gina.rives2@illinois.gov
Children and Family Services LaPrica Mims 312-814-3240 312-814-1224 LaPrica.mims@illinois.gov
Civil Service Commission Beckie Daniken 217-782-7373 217-524-3706 Beckie.daniken@illinois.gov
Commerce and Economic Opportunity Roukaya Nawoor 217-782-1441 217-524-5904 Roukaya.nawoor@illinois.gov
Commerce Commission* Leigh Ann Myers 217 785-1407 217-785-1770 Lmyers@icc.illinois.gov
Community College Board Steve Morse 217-785-7411 217-524-4981 Smorse@iccb.state.il.us
Comprehensive Health Insurance Plan Kim Thomas 217-558-4829 217-782-6468 Kim_Thomas@chip.state.il.us
Comptroller, Office of the Kateena Lawson-Hicks 217-557-0620 217-524-8481 Lawsokr@mail.ioc.state.il.us
Corrections Wendy Jordan 217-558-2200 Ext 6596 217-558-4001 Wendy.m.jordan@doc.illinois.gov
Council on Developmental Disabilities Val Elzy 312-814-2080 312-814-7141 Val.elzy@illinois.gov
Courts of Illinois, Administrative Office * Brenda Sanders 217- 524-6457 217-558-5424 Bsanders@illinoiscourts.gov
Criminal Justice Information Authority * Maria Espindola 312 -814-1704 312-793-8422 Maria.espindola@illinois.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Commission Patty Greene 217-557-4490 217-557-4492 Patty.Greene@illinois.gov
East St. Louis Financial Authority Jennifer Wilson 618-583-2070 618-583-2072 J.wilson10@earthlink.net
Education, State Board of Lori Morris 217-782-6434 217-524-0396 Lomorris@isbe.net
Educational Labor Relations Board Willa Lee 312-793-3332 312-793-3369 Willa.lee@illinois.gov
Elections, State Board of Denise Reinders 217-782-5196 217-558-5401 Dreinders@elections.il.gov
Emergency Management Agency Lori Beagles 217-524-6678 217-558-7398 Lori.a.beagles@illinois.gov
Employment Security Betty Torres 312-793-9322 312-793-4876 Betty.torres@illinois.gov
Don Motley Don.Motley@illinois.gov
Environmental Protection Agency Rochelle DeRochi 217-782-9540 217-782-9039 Rochelle.derochi@illinois.gov
Executive Ethics Commission Linda Claussen 217-524-0360 217-558-1399 linda.claussen@illinois.gov
Executive Ethics CommissionExecutive Inspector General Caleb Adams 312-814-5716 312-814-3860 Caleb.adams@illinois.gov
Wendy Washington Wendy.washington@illinois.gov
Financial and Professional Regulation Diana Ochoa 312-814-3555 312-814-2238 Diana.ochoa@illinois.gov
Gaming Board Julie Stoecker 217-524-0157 217-524-0228 Julie.stoecker@igb.illinois.gov
Government Forecasting and Accountability Victoria Copp 217-782-5323 217-782-3513 Victoriac@ilga.gov
Lieutenant Governor, Office of the Aimee Pine 312-814-7148 312-814-5228 Aimee.pine@illinois.gov
Governor, Office of the Debbie Miller 217-785-2946 217-782-6620 Deborah.miller@illinois.gov
Guardianship and Advocacy Commission Gay Davidson 217-785-0690 217-524-0888 Gay.davidson@illinois.gov
Healthcare and Family Services Susan Caimi 217-785-9825 217-782-8889 Susan.Caimi@illinois.gov
Higher Education, Board of Carol Mullen 217-557-7346 217-782-8548 Mullen@ibhe.org
Historic Preservation Agency Christine Lush 217-524-7216 217-558-8844 Chris.lush@illinois.gov
House of Representatives* Polly O'Brien 217-782-3112 217-558-2962 Pollyo@ilga.gov
Kathy Miller 217-782-5352 217-787-0800 Millerk@housegopmail.state.il.us
Housing Development Authority Reyes Victor 312-836-5370 312-832-2178 Vreyes@ihda.org
Human Rights Commission Ewa Ewa 312-814-6269 312-814-6517 Ewa.ewa@illinois.gov
Human Rights Department Rene Burton 312-814-6275 312-814-1436 Rene.burton@illinois.gov
Human Services Sherry Jackson 773-350-8849 773-793-1889 Sherry.e.jackson@illinois.gov
Insurance, Department of Jennifer Stout 217-782-1761 217-524-6500 Jennifer.stout@illinois.gov
Investment, State Board of* Alise White 312 793-5714 312-793-2266 Alise.white@illinois.gov
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules Rita Messinger 217-785-2254 217-785-8998 Ritam@ilga.gov
Crystal Bockewitz Crystalb@ilga.gov
Judicial Inquiry Board Vincent Phillip 312-814-5554 312-814-5719 Vincent.phillip@illinois.gov
Juvenile Justice* Holly Brake 217-557-1030 Ext. 3007 217-557-1107 Holly.J.brake@doc.illinois.gov
Labor Relations Board, Illinois Carla Stone 312-793-6426 312-814-4447 Carla.stone@illinois.gov
Labor, Department of* Deborah Morris 217-558-0794 217-782-0596 Deborah.Morris@illinois.gov
Law Enforcement Training and Standards Board* Patrick Hahn 217-524-1542   Patrick.l.hahn@illinois.gov
Legislative Audit Commission Mary Cullen 217-782-7097 217-524-9031 Mcullen@ilga.gov
Legislative Ethics Commission Legislative Inspector General Randy Erford 217-558-1561 217-557-0505 Randye@ilga.gov
Legislative Information System Pat McLean 217-558-7647 217-524-6059 Patm@ilga.gov
Legislative Printing Unit Jenna Williams 217-785-0197 217-785-7826 Jennaw@ilga.gov
Legislative Reference Bureau Shirley Hatchett 217-785-5660 217-782-6625 Shatch@ilga.gov
Legislative Research Unit Kathy Young 217-782-6851 217-785-7572 KATHLEENY@ILGA.GOV
Management and Budget * Sophia Ronis 312 814-0023   Sophia.ronis@illinois.gov
Math and Science Academy Steve Zant 630-907-5909 630-907-5918 Zant@imsa.edu
Medical District Commission Inactive          
Military Affairs Ruth Moenck 217-761-3633 217-761-3300 Ruth.a.moenck.nfg@mail.mil
Natural Resources Michelle Silver 217-785-8610 217-782-9552 Michelle.silver@illinois.gov
Pollution Control Board Lynn Delaney 312-814-3832 312-814-3669 Lynn.Delaney@illinois.gov
Power Agency          
Prisoner Review Board Valorie Ford 217-782-4400 217-782-1617 Valorie.ford@illinois.gov
Procurement Policy Board* Deanna Rosetto 217 785-3988   Deanna.rossetto@illinois.gov
Property Tax Appeal Board Shawn Murphy 217-785-4440 217-557-9429 Shawn.murphy@illinois.gov
Public Health Sharie Tinsley 217-558-3522   S.Tinsley@illinois.gov
Racing Board Kevin Krass 312-814-5421 312-814-5062 Kevin.krass@illinois.gov
Revenue Jamie Sterbinsky 217-785-2607 217-782-6337 Jamie.sterbinsky@illinois.gov
Secretary of State Anna Hubbs 217-782-3405 217-524-8823 Ahubbs@ilsos.net
Senate Anne Sagins 217-782-4122 217-782-7818 Asagins@senategop.state.il.us
State Fire Marshal Maggie Delheimer 217-782-0395 217-558-6504 Maggie.delheimer@illinois.gov
State Police Merit Board Melinda Gutierrez 217-786-6244 217-786-0181 Mgutierrez@ispmeritboard.org
State Police, Illinois Tara Walters 217-557-5347 217-524-3411 Tara.walters@isp.state.il.us
State Retirement Systems Dawn Blakeman 217-785-7016 217-557-3943 Dawn,blakeman@srs.illinois.gov
Jennifer Staley 217-785-6955   Jennifer.staley@srs.illinois.gov
State's Attorneys Appellate Prosecutor Jessica Mitchell 217-782-0960 217-558-4726 Jmitchell@ilsaap.org
Student Assistance Commission Vicki Baba 847-831-8500 Ext. 3512 847-831-8519 Vicki.baba@isac.illinois.gov
Teachers' Retirement System Judy Cervellone 217-753-0319 Ext. 2402 217-753-0993 Jcervellone@trs.illinois.gov
Toll Highway Authority Angela Carey 630-241-6800 Ext. 2332 630-795-2671 Acarey@getipass.com
Transportation Jennifer Varner 217-524-6502 217- Jennifer.L.Varner@illinois.gov
Treasurer, Office of the Stacy Bangert 217-785-0400 217-785-8554 sbangert@treasurer.state.il.us
Universities Civil Service System Gail Hankins 217-278-3150 Ext 232 217-278-3159 Gailh@sucss.state.il.us
Universities Retirement System Brenda Dunn 217-378-8849 217-378-9801 Bdunn@surs.org
University of Illinois Champaign/Urbana Tracy Paris 217-265-6398 217.333.9898 Ccfd@illinois.edu
University of Illinois - Chicago Rebecca Fortier 312-413-2960 312-996-6807 Rfortier@uillinois.edu
University of Illinois - Springfield Erica Michael 217-206-7797 217-206-6511 Emich1@uis.edu
Bev Weddle  
University, Chicago State Carla Davis 773-995-4546   Cdavis48@csu.edu
University, Eastern Illinois Mai Dao 217-581-5590 217-581-7101 Mtdao@eiu.edu
University, Governors State* Stephanie Juarez 708-235-7471 708-534-1642 Sjuarez@govst.edu
University, Illinois State* Carrie Ann Wieburg 309-438-8082   Cawiebu@ilstu.edu
University, Northeastern Illinois Mary Griesinger 773-442-5202 773-442-5220 M-griesinger@neiu.edu
University, Northern Illinois Mollie Montgomery 815-753-0458 815-753-0430 Mmontgomery@niu.edu
University, Southern Illinois - Carbondale Holly Rick 618-453-6689 618-453-6693 Hrick@siu.edu
University, Southern Illinois - Edwardsville LaToya Scroggins 618-650-2190 618-650-2696 lscrogg@siue.edu
Jennifer Rowe 618-650-2101 618-650-2696 jerowe@siue.edu
University, Southern Illinois School of Medicine Vicky Morrison 217-545-8035 217-545-7571 Vmorrison@siumed.edu
University, Western Illinois * Sheila Downin 309-298-1971 309-298-2300 S-downin@wiu.edu
Veterans' Affairs Dan Bergner 217-782-3690 217-785-4573 daniel.bergner@Illinois.Gov
Workers' Compensation Commission Alma Maxey 312 814-6632 312-814-3520 Alma.maxey@illinois.gov
Kelly Culpepper 312-814-7265 312-814-3520 Kelly.culpepper@illinois.gov
Illinois School for the Deaf Debra Hoots      
Inactive agencies:
Illinois Power Agency;
Board of Examiners;
Medical District Commission