Future Shared Services Centers 



At present, the State has created two Shared Services Centers: the Public Safety SSC to serve the designated "public safety" agencies and the Administrative & Regulatory SSC to serve the designated "administrative" agencies. Future Centers will be created to provide services to various other groups of state agencies, including the "social services" agencies, the "healthcare" agencies, the "environmental & economic development" agencies, etc.

Future Shared Service Centers
Copyright © 2013 State of Illinois