FOIA Contacts

​​​​​​​​​Aging, Department on

Karen A. Kloppe
One Natural Resources Way, Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62702-1271

Phone: 217-785-3346 (o)

Agriculture, Department of

Pamela Harmon
PO Box 19281
Springfield, IL 62794

Phone: 217-524-6905 (o)

Capital Development Board

Chris R. Miles
Capital Development Board
401 S. Spring St.
3rd Floor, Stratton Building
Springfield, IL 62706

Phone: 217-782-4382 (o)

Central Management Services, Department of

Robert Osgood
Stratton Bldg., Room 720
Springfield, IL 62706 - 4100

Phone: 217-782-0975 (o) ​​

Children and Family Services, Department of

Bret Angelos
160 N. LaSalle, 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601


Commerce and Economic Opportunity, Department of

Freedom of Information Act Officer
Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
500 E. Monroe
Springfield, IL. 62701


Commerce Commission, Illinois

Elizabeth Rolando
527 E. Capitol Ave., Leland Bldg.
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone: 217-782-7434 (o)

Corrections, Department of

Lisa Weitekamp
1301 Concordia Court​
Box 19277
Springfield, IL 62794 - 9277

Phone: 217-558-2200, ext. 4166 (o)

Criminal Justice Information Authority

Simeon Kim
300 W. Adams
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 312-793-8550 (o)

Education, Board of

Matt Vanover
100 N. First, RM S-404
Springfield, IL 62777 - 0001

Phone: 217-782-4648 (o)

Emergency Management Agency

Jonathan England
1035 Outer Park Drive
Springfield IL 62704

Phone: 217-524-0770 (o)

Employment Security, Department of

Greg Ramel
33 S. State, FL 009
Chicago IL 60603

Phone: 312-793-2333 (o)

Environmental Protection Agency

Anwar Johnson
1021 North Grand Ave. E., Box 19276
Springfield, IL 62794 - 9276

Phone: 217-558-5101 (o)

Executive Inspector General, Office of

Daniel Hurtado
General Counsel
69 W. Washington, Suite 3400
Chicago, IL 60602

Phone: 312-814-5592

Finance Authority, Illinois

Chris Meister
Executive Director, Illinois Finance Authority
Illinois Finance Authority
Michael A. Bilandic Building
160 North LaSalle St, Suite C-800​
Chicago, Illinois 60601

Phone: 312-651-1310

Financial and Professional Regulation, Department of

Vince Deligio
100 W. Randolph, 9th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-3541 (o)

Gaming Board, Illinois

Agostino Lorenzini​
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, STE S-300​​
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3274

Phone​: 312-814-4700 (o)

Governor’s Office

Christina M. McClernon
Associate General Counsel, FOIA Officer
Office of Governor Bruce Rauner
100 W. Randolph Street, Suite 16-100
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5154 (o)

Guardianship and Advocacy Commission

Kenya Jenkins-Wright
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, STE S-500
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3115

Phone: 312-793-5900 (o)

Healthcare and Family Services

Kyong Lee
Kiran Mehta
201 South Grand Ave. E., FL 003
Springfield IL 62763

Phone: 217-557-4257 (o)

Housing Development Authority

Jolyn Heun
111 East Wa​cker, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-836-5329

Human Rights Commission

Donyelle L. Gray
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Suite 5-100
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5190 (o)

Human Rights, Department of

Yolanda Godwin
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Suite 10-100
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3220

Phone: 312-817-6231 (o)

Human Services, Department of

Patricia M. Brown
FOIA Officer
James R. Thompson Center
100 West Randolph, Suite 6-400
Chicago, Illinois 60601

Fax: 312-814-6693

Innovation & Technology, Department of

Kaitlyn Connelly
FOIA Officer
James R. Thompson Center
100 West Randolph
Chicago, Illinois 60601

Phone: 312-814-1828(o)

Insurance, Department of

Lisa Schlessinger
Assistant General Counsel
FOIA Officer
Illinois Department of Insurance
122 S. Michigan Ave., 19th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603


Phone: 312-814-8195
Fax: 312-814-5416

Juvenile Justice, Department of

Marron A. Mahoney
1112 S. Wabash Ave., 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60605

Phone: 312-814-2946 (o)

Labor, Department of

Yolanda Cervantes
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-1300
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3150

Phone: 312-793-1805 (o)

Labor Relations Board

Sarah Kerley
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702

Phone: 217-785-4004 (o)

Liquor Control Commission

See Dept. of Revenue


Mehpara Angelina Suleman
122 S. Michigan Ave., 19th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: 312-793-7476 (o)

Management and Budget, Office of

Curt Clemons-Mosby
Freedom of Information Act Officer
Governor’s Office of Management and Budget
Room 603, Stratton Office Building
401 S. Spring St.
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-836-2943

Military Affairs, Department of

Robert C. Roth
Colonel, ILARNG
Staff Judge Advocate
Illinois National Guard
Camp Lincoln
1301 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, IL 62702-2317

Phone: 217-761-3515 (o)
DSN: 555-3515
Fax: 217-761-3930
Mobile: 217-299-5578

Natural Resources, Department of

Brendan Dailey
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702

Phone: 217-782-1809 (general)

Pollution Control Board

Mark Powell
100 W. Randolph, Suite 11-500,
Chicago, Il 60601

Phone: 312-814-6887

Public Health, Department of

William Bryant
Acting Freedom of Information Officer
535 W. Jefferson, Fifth Floor
Springfield, IL 62761 - 0001

Phone: 217-558-3403 (o)
Department of Public Health: Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Prisoner Review Board

Ken Tupy
Centrum Bldg.
319 E. Madison, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62701 - 1096

Phone: 217-782-1610 (o)

Racing Board

Mickey Ezzo
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Suite 7-701
Chicago IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5017 (o)

Revenue, Department of

Abigail Rennolds
101 W. Jefferson St., MC 6-595
Springfield IL 62702

Phone: 217-782-0985 (o)

State Employees Retirement System (SERS)

Tim Blair
2101 S. Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62704

Phone: 217-785-7016 (o)

State Fire Marshal

Matt Sebek
Deputy General Counsel
1035 Stevenson Drive
Springfield, Illinois 62703-4259

Phone: 217-785-6709

State Police

Aaron Harris
801 S. Seventh St., Suite 1000-S
P.O. Box 19461
Springfield, IL 62794

Phone: 217-782-7658

State Toll Highway Authority, Illinois

Joelle McGinnis
2700 Ogden Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 630-241-6800 x. 2380 (o)

Student Assistance Commission

Karen Salas
1755 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015 - 1504

Phone: 312-814-3690 (o)

Transportation, Department of

Elizabeth VonDeBur
FOIA Officer
Office of the Chief Counsel, Room 313
2300 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62764

Phone: 217-782-5633 (o)

Veterans Affairs, Department of

Matt Eddington
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Suite 5-570
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-1661 (o)

Workers' Compensation Commission

Cole Garrett
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Suite 8-314
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312 814-6620 (o)