Agency Liaisons

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library & MuseumMelissa
Arts CouncilRomie
Board of Higher EducationKaren
Capital Development BoardDebbi
Central Management ServicesJeff
Children & Family ServicesSteve
Commerce & Economic OpportunityNatalie
Commerce CommissionCheryl
Corrections - Public Safety Shared ServicesMissy
Council on Developmental DisabilitiesJaninna
Criminal Justice Information AuthorityZina
Deaf and Hard of Hearing CommissionPatty
Educational Labor Relations BoardRenee
Emergency Management AgencyMissy
Employment SecuritySudi
Environmental Protection AgencyPenny
Finance AuthorityMari
Financial and Professional RegulationAmy
Gaming BoardTammy
Guardianship and Advocacy CommissionBobbie
Health Information Exchange AuthorityAngela
Healthcare and Family ServicesRuth Ann
Historic Preservation AgencyAmber
Human RightsMartin
Human Rights CommissionGail
Human ServicesConnie
Illinois Power AgencyArlene
Innovation and TechnologyDixie
Juvenile Justice, Public Safety Shared ServicesMissy
Labor Relations BoardCarla
Law Enforcement Training/Standards BoardJohn
Medical District CommissionMark
Military AffairsAnthony
Natural ResourcesRita
Office of Executive Inspector GeneralClaudia
Pollution Control BoardKathy
Prisoner Review BoardNichole
Property Tax Appeal
Public HealthMelissa
Public Safety Shared ServicesMissy
Racing BoardAngela
State Board of Elections(Denise) Mickey
State Board of InvestmentShannon
State Fire MarshalMissy
State PoliceMissy
State Police Merit BoardJenny
State Retirement SystemJessica
Teachers' Retirement SystemsBeth
Toll Highway AuthorityVictoria
Treasure's Office Lana
Veteran's AffairsSonia
Workers' Compensation CommissionBrendan O'RourkeBrendan.O'