Contact Us

 

 

Domestic Contacts

Foreign Contacts

Godfrey Angara
Assistant Deputy Director
(312) 814-6993
Godfrey.Angara@illinois.gov

Iwona Bochenska
International Trade Specialist – Europe
(312) 814-6029
Iwona.Bochenska@illinois.gov

Brooke Doggett
Fiscal Administrator
Brooke.Doggett@illinois.gov

Tom Hagle
International Trade Specialist - Canada
(312) 814-4959
Tom.Hagle@Illinois.gov

LeVonda Harris
Administrative Assistant
(312) 814-5253
Levonda.Harris2@illinois.gov

Trevor Lawson
Illinois State Trade & Export Promotion (ISTEP)
Program Officer
(217) 558-0189
Trevor.Lawson@illinois.gov

Margo Markopoulos
Director
(312) 814-3116
Margo.Markopoulos@Illinois.gov

John McCrory
International Marketing Program Manager
(312) 814-8531
John.McCrory@illinois.gov

Atul Nair
Illinois State Trade & Export Promotion (ISTEP)
Program Specialist
(312) 814-2091
Atul.Nair@Illinois.gov

Sam Ntum
International Trade Specialist - Africa, Israel-Middle East
(312) 814-8480
Sam.Ntum@Illinois.gov

Zhigang Ren
International Trade Specialist – Asia Pacific/China
(312) 814-2335
Zhigang.Ren@Illinois.gov

Asia-Pacific Regional Trade Office
Mr. Motoshi Yamada, Manager
Ascend Akasaka Bldg., 9F
3-2-8 Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052 Japan
Phone: 011(81) 3-5561-6005
Fax: 011(81) 3-5561-5657
Email: myamada@gol.com

Canada Trade Office
Mr. Jeffrey Johnson, Manager
366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 224
Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: 416-695-9888
Fax: 416-695-9891
Email: johnson@iltrade.toronto.on.ca

Latin America & Caribbean Regional Trade Office
Mr. Omar Mendoza, Manager
Torre Mapfre
Paseo de la Reforma 243, floor 18
Col Cuauhtemoc, CDMX, Mexico
CP: 06500
Phone: 011–52-55-5533-6666/5165
Fax: 011-52-55-5533-5163
Email: omendoza@illinoislatinamerica.org

China Trade Office
Mary Ma, Managing Director
631 Shanghai Center, 1376 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200040, China
Phone: 8621-6279-7038
Email: maryma@ilchinaoffice.com

Europe Regional Office
Ms. Sharon Stead, Manager
SilverSquare
Avenue Louise 523
1050 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: 011(32) 2-646-5730
Email: sstead@illinoiseurope.com

Middle East Regional Trade Office
Mr. Sherwin Pomerantz, President
Atid EDI Ltd.
POB 45005, Kiryat Mada 5
Har Hotzvim Technology Park
91450 Jerusalem, Israel
Phone: 011 (972) 2-571-0199
Fax: 011 (972) 2-571-0713
E-mail: Sherwin@atid-edi.com