Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

Midwest Independent Film Festival
June 5 (first Tuesday of every month), Chicago

Bald Eagle Days at Pere Marquette State Park
December 28 – March 8, Grafton

Chicago Restaurant Week
January 25 – February 7, Chicago

Woodstock Groundhog Day
January 31, Woodstock

Illinois Snow Sculpting Competition
February 6 – 9, Rockford

Chicago Theatre Week
February 7 – 17, Chicago

Chicago Auto Show
February 9 – 18, Chicago

Winter Carnival at Eagle Ridge Resort & Spa
February 15 – 17, Galena

Masters of the Sky
February 15 – 17, Alton

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 

Public Notices 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

  • Illinois SBDC Network Advisory Board Meeting, December 12, 2018 – 11:00 AM

 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov     

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov