Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of every month, Chicago

Various Artists Independent Film Festival
October 2018 – July 2019, Chicago

Bald Eagle Days at Pere Marquette State Park
December 28 – March 8, Grafton

American Visionary: John F. Kennedy’s Life and Times Exhibit at ALPLM
February 15 – May 19, Springfield

European Union Film Festival
March 8 – April 4, Chicago

Asian Pop-Up Cinema
March 12 – April 24, Chicago and Wilmette

Chicago Flower & Garden Show
March 20 – 24, Chicago

Onion City Experimental Film and Video Festival
March 21 – 24, Chicago

Wine Lovers' Weekend
March 22 – 23, Galena

Chicago Latino Film Festival
March 28 – April 11, Chicago

Midwest Independent Film Festival
April 2, Chicago

Chicago White Sox Opening Day
April 4, Chicago

Boneyard Arts Festival 2019
April 4 – 7, Champaign

Asian American Showcase
April 5 – 17, Chicago

Chicago Cubs Opening Day
April 8, Chicago

Ebertfest
April 10 – April 13, Champaign

Southern Illinois Steel Guitar Show
April 11 13, Mt. Vernon

DOC10 Film Festival
April 11 – April 14, Chicago

Six Flags Great America Opening Weekend
April 20 – 21, Gurnee

Chicago Palestine Film Festival
April 20 – May 3, Chicago

Cine Youth Festival
April 26 – April 28, Chicago

General Grant's Home Front Reenactment
April 27 – 28, Galena

Hamilton: The Exhibition
April 27 – September 8, Chicago

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 

Public Notices 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

  • Illinois SBDC Network Advisory Board Meeting, December 12, 2018 – 11:00 AM

 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov     

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov