Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of every month, Chicago

Various Artists Independent Film Festival
October 2018 – July 2019, Chicago

Hamilton: The Exhibition
April 27 – September 8, Chicago

Illinois Shakespeare Festival
June 27 – August 10, Bloomington

Chicago 50th Annual Pride Parade
June 30, Chicago

Red, White & Boom!
July 4, Peoria

John Deere Classic PGA Tour
July 8 – 14, Silvis

Taste of Chicago
July 10 – 14, Chicago

Greater Southern Illinois Invitational Rodeo
July 13, Mt. Vernon

EffingHAM-JAM BBQ Cookoff
July 26 – 27, Effingham

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 

Public Notices 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov     

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov