Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

From Illinois to the White House: Lincoln, Grant, Reagan, Obama
March 23 – December 31, Springfield

Midwest Independent Film Festival
June 5 (first Tuesday of every month), Chicago

Fright Fest at Six Flags Great America
September 15 – October 28, Gurnee

Scarecrow fest
October 5 – 7, St. Charles

Bank of America Chicago Marathon
October 7, Chicago

Boo! at the Zoo
October 13 – 28, Brookfield

Fort Massac Encampment
October 20 – 21, Metropolis

40th Annual Halloween Parade & Festival
October 27, Galena

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 

Public Notices 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov     

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov     

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov