Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of every month, Chicago  

Fright Fest at Six Flags Great America
September 14 – November 3  

10th Annual Champaign-Urbana Pride Fest
September 27, Champaign

Chicago Gourmet
September 27 – 29, Chicago

International Route 66 Mother Road Festival
September 27 – 29, Springfield

Pier Pumpkin Lights
October 1 – November 2, Chicago

Scarecrow Fest
October 11 – 13, St. Charles

Boo! at the Zoo
October 12 – 27, Brookfield

Bank of America Chicago Marathon
October 13, Chicago

Wildlife Scary Park
October 18 – 27, Hanna City

Spooky Zoo at Lincoln Park Zoo
October 26, Chicago

Trail of Terror
Through October 31, Northern Illinois

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 

Public Notices 

Illinois Broadband Advisory Council

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov     

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov