Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Upcoming Events

 

SBA Overview of the Restaurant Revitalization Fund

Friday, May 14, 2021 1:00 pm

Registration link:
https://illinois.webex.com/illinois/onstage/g.php?MTID=e5fe66a1cc879c167f5c419eb86a2fe2d

The restaurant revitalization fund provides emergency assistance for eligible restaurants, bars, and other qualifying businesses impacted by COVID-19. In this webinar, along with the SBA, we will discuss the Restaurant Revitalization Fund along with other SBA Coronavirus relief programs. 

 

SBA Overview of the Restaurant Revitalization Fund

Friday, May 21, 2021 1:00 pm

Registration link:
https://illinois.webex.com/illinois/onstage/g.php?MTID=e15b004cfcf6a04a854717eb6aa4d19a1

The restaurant revitalization fund provides emergency assistance for eligible restaurants, bars, and other qualifying businesses impacted by COVID-19. In this webinar, along with the SBA, we will discuss the Restaurant Revitalization Fund along with other SBA Coronavirus relief programs.

 

SBA Overview of the Restaurant Revitalization Fund

Friday, May 28, 2021 1:00 pm

Registration link:
https://illinois.webex.com/illinois/onstage/g.php?MTID=e84bc10232bb606b298fbef9e2050f49d

The restaurant revitalization fund provides emergency assistance for eligible restaurants, bars, and other qualifying businesses impacted by COVID-19. In this webinar, along with the SBA, we will discuss the Restaurant Revitalization Fund along with other SBA Coronavirus relief programs.

 

Public Notices

Illinois Works Review Panel
Meeting Agenda - 2/24/2021

At Risk Women's Taskforce
Meeting Agenda - 11/2/2020
Meeting Agenda -12/15/2020

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Broadband Advisory Council
Contact:  Broadband Advisory Council

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Lynsey Canty
Email:  Lynsey.R.Canty@Illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Lisa Jones
Email:  Lisa.D.Jones@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov      

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Click here for Trade Missions & Events
Contact: John McCrory
Emil: John.McCrory@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov