Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of every month, Chicago

Bald Eagle Days at Pere Marquette State Park
December 30 – March 6, Grafton

2020 Champaign County Restaurant Week
January 24 – February 1

Chicago Restaurant Week
January 24 – February 9, Chicago

2020 Joliet Area Restaurant Week
February 1-13, Joliet

The Second City Black History Month Show
February 4 – March 11, Chicago

Chicago Auto Show
February 8 – 17, Chicago

Chicago Theatre Week
February 13 – 23, Chicago

Winter Carnival at Eagle Ridge Resort & Spa
February 14 – 17, Galena

Maple Syrup Festival
February 22-23, Makanda

Quad Cities Restaurant Week
February 24 – March 1, Moline

 

Public Notices

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Broadband Advisory Council
Contact:  Broadband Advisory Council

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov      

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Click here for Trade Missions & Events
Contact: John McCrory
Emil: John.McCrory@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov