Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of every month, Chicago

Various Artists Independent Film Festival
October 2018 – July 2019, Chicago

Hamilton: The Exhibition
April 27 – September 8, Chicago

Illinois Shakespeare Festival
June 27 – August 10, Bloomington

Illinois State Fair
August 8 – 18, Springfield

Northalsted Market Days
August 10 – 11, Chicago

Chicago Air & Water Show
August 16 – 17, Chicago

DuQuoin State Fair
August 23 – September 2, DuQuoin

Great Joliet Prison Break-In
August 24, Joliet

Nauvoo Grape Festival
August 31 – September 1, Nauvoo

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 

Public Notices 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov     

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov