Breadcrumb

Events & Public Notices

Events

From Illinois to the White House: Lincoln, Grant, Reagan, Obama
March 23 – December 31, Springfield

Midwest Independent Film Festival
June 5 (first Tuesday of every month), Chicago

Night of the Luminaria
December 8, Galena

Christkindlmarket Chicago
Through December 24, Chicago

Six Flags Holiday in the Park
Through December 31, Gurnee

East Peoria Festival of Lights Winter Wonderland
Through December 31, East Peoria

Holidays at the White House: A Presidential Christmas
Through January 1, Springfield

Winter WonderFest at Navy Pier
November 30 – January 6, Chicago

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 

Public Notices 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

  • Illinois SBDC Network Advisory Board Meeting, December 12, 2018 – 11:00 AM

 

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov     

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov