Utility Links

​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Ecosystems Program Staff (Draft)

Ecosystem Administrators

Lynn Boerman
Email: Lynn.Boerman@illinois.gov
IDNR Region 2 Office
2050 West Stearns Road

Bartlett, IL 60103

Phone: 847-608-3100 x 2041
Fax: 847-608-3109
Partnerships represented:
Chicago Wilderness
DuPage River Coalition
Kankakee River Basin Commission
Lake Calumet
Lake Michigan Watershed
Lower Des Plaines
Prairie Parklands
Thorn Creek Macrosite

 

Randy Holbrook
Email: Randy.Holbrook@illinois.gov
IDNR Region 4 Office
4521 Alton Commerce Parkway
Alton, IL 62002
Phone: 618-462-1181 x 131
Fax: 618-462-2424
Partnerships represented:
American Bottom
Big Rivers
Cache River
Carlyle Lake
Kaskaskia River
Kinkaid Area Watershed
Lower Kaskaskia River
Ozark Hills
Saline Watershed Basin
Shawnee Ecosystem Partnership
Upper Kaskaskia River
Upper Little Wabash

 

Tammy Miller
Email: Tammy.Miller@illinois.gov
Illinois Department of Natural Resources
1 Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702-1271
Phone: 217-524-1266
Fax: 217-785-2438
Partnerships represented:
Driftless Area
Embarras River
Headwaters
Heart of the Sangamon
Illinois River Bluffs
LaMoine River
Lower Rock River
Lower Sangamon Valley
Mackinaw River
Mississippi Western Five
Spoon River
Upper Salt Creek of the Sangamon
Vermilion River
Vermilion Watershed Task Force

 

Nancy Williamson
Email: Nancy.Williamson@illinois.gov
IDNR Region 2 Office
2050 West Stearns Road
Bartlett, IL 60103
Phone: 847-608-3100 x 2051
Fax: 847-608-3109
Partnerships represented:
Fox River
Kishwaukee River
North Branch of the Chicago River
Rock River
Sugar Pecatonica Rivers
Upper Des Plaines
Upper Rock River

 

Springfield Staff

Tammy Miller

C2000 Ecosystems Program Manager

Email: Tammy.Miller@illinois.gov

1 Natural Resources Way

Springfield IL 62702-1271

Phone: 217-524-1266

Fax: 217-785-2438

Tracy Evans

CERP Review

Email: Tracy.Evans@illinois.gov

1 Natural Resources Way

Springfield IL 62702-1271

Phone: 217-785-5500

Fax: 217-524-4177

Will Hinsman
GIS Support
Email: Will.Hinsman@illinois.gov
1 Natural Resources Way
Springfield IL 62702-1271
Phone: 217-785-5500
Fax: 217-524-4177
Paula Martel
Grant Management
Email: Paula.Martel@illinois.gov
1 Natural Resources Way
Springfield IL 62702-1271
Phone: 217-557-0729
Fax: 217-785-2438

Ren Moore

Acquisitions Management

Email: Ren.Moore@illinois.gov

1 Natural Resources Way

Springfield IL 62702-1271

Phone: 217-785-5500

Fax: 217-524-4082