Utility Links


Safety Education Courses

Click here to view the class schedules

If you have questions about classes in your area or are interested in becoming a volunteer instructor, please contact the appropriate Volunteer Service Coordinator (VSC) for your region:

FAQ Index


Region 1 - Northwest Zone

Boone, Bureau, Carroll, DeKalb, Fulton, Henderson, Henry, Jo Daviess, Knox, La Salle, Lee, Marshall, McDonough, Mercer, Ogle, Peoria, Putnam, Rock Island, Stark, Stephenson, Tazewell, Warren, Whiteside, Winnebago, Woodford

Office: 309-853-2420
Email: brett.taylor@illinois.gov

Region 2 - Northeast Zone

Cook, DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, Will

Office: 847-608-3163
Email: wesley.gathings@illinois.gov

Region 3 - East central Zone

Champaign, Clark, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Dewitt, Douglas, Edgar, Effingham, Ford, Iroquois, Jasper, Livingston, Macon, McLean, Moultrie, Piatt, Shelby, Vermillion

Office: 217-782-1393
Email: hannah.brewer@illinois.gov

Region 4 - West central Zone

Adams, Bond, Brown, Calhoun, Cass, Christian, Fayette, Greene, Hancock, Jersey, Logan, Macoupin, Madison, Mason, Menard, Montgomery, Morgan, Pike, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott

Office: 217-785-5934
Email: cody.gray@Illinois.gov

Region 5 - Southern Zone

Alexander, Clay, Clinton, Edwards, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saint Clair, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, Williamson

Office: 618-435-8138 x4
Email: joni.patterson@illinois.gov