Listed below are the manufacturers who met or exceeded their 2013 recycling goals and have been awarded an Electronic Recycling Industry Award.

Manufacturer Name

3M Company

Acer America Corp.


Apple Inc.

ASUS Computer International

Bang & Olufsen America Inc.

Barnes and Noble

BenQ America Corp.

Best Buy

BlackBerry Limited (formerly Research in Motion)

Bose Corporation

Brother International Corporation

Canon U.S.A. Inc.

Craig Electronics - Newtech Electronic Industries

Creative Labs

Curtis International

Cyberpower Inc.

D&M Holdings

Dell Inc.

Digital Products, Inc. (DPI)


E & S International Enterprises Inc.

Eastman Kodak Company

Envision Peripherals Inc. (EPI)

Epson America Inc.

Equus Computer Systems Inc. and Mirus Innovations, LLC

Fujitsu America, Inc.

Funai Corporation Inc. (P and F USA)

Haier America

Hannspree North America Inc.

Hewlett Packard/Apollo/Color Span/Compaq

Hisense USA Corporation

Hitachi America, Ltd. (Digital Media Division)

Imation Electronic Products - Memorex

Infotel Distributors (formerly Systemax)

Innovative DTV Solutions

JVC Americas Corp.

Kobo Inc.

Konica Minolta Business Solutions



LG Electronics USA Inc.


Lorex Technology Inc.

Micro Center/Micro Elec./IPSG

Microsoft Corporation

Mitsubishi Electric Visual Solutions America, Inc.

Motion Computing Inc.

Motorola Mobility

MSI Computer

NEC Display Solutions of America Inc.

Nintendo of America

Oki Data

ON Corp US Inc.

Onkyo USA Corporation

Orion America Inc.

Panasonic Corporation of North America

Philips Gobal Brand Licensing

Pioneer Electronics (USA) Inc.

Planar Systems Inc./Runco

PLR IP Holdings, LLC (Polaroid)

Premio Inc.

RadioShack Corp.


Samsung Electronics Co.


Sharp Electronics Corporation

Sirius XM Radio, Inc.

Sony Electronics Inc

Sunbrite Television

TMAX Digital

Tongfang Global, Inc.

Toshiba America Information Systems Inc.


VOXX (formerly Audiovox)

Wacom Technology

Westinghouse Digital , LLC

Wyse Technology

Xerox Corporation