​Additional Contacts

Illinois EPA - Springfield Headquarters
​Nicole Vidales​Surface Water Section Manager
Alexandrea Terlep and Erica Becker
​Harmful Algal Bloom Coordination
Tara Norris
​Lakes Data Management Coordinator
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Bureau of Water - Division of Water Pollution Control
Surface Water Section - Lakes Unit
P.O. Box 19276
Springfield, Illinois 62794-9276
(217) 782-3362
​Illinois EPA - Northern Illinois Region
Diane Tancl

​Lake Biologist 
Des Plaines Regional Office

​Illinois EPA - Central Illinois Region
Logan Schippert
Lake Biologist
Springfield Regional Office

​Illinois EPA - Southern Illinois Region ​

​Mike Bundren
​Lake Biologist
Marion Regional office
​Volunteer Lake Monitoring Program Regional Coordinators
Holly Hudson
​Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning
​Counties Served:  Cook, DuPage, Kane, Kendall, McHenry, Will
​Alana Bartolai
​Lake County Health Department
​Counties Served:  Lake
Tyler Carpenter
​Greater Egypt Regional Planning and Development Commission
Counties Served:  Alexander, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Massac, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Saline, Union, White, Williamson​