Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. Governor
  2. hie.illinois.gov

ILHIE Finance and Sustainability Work Group 

The Finance and Sustainability Work Group is no longer an active Work Group.

Name Organization E-mail
Harry Reynolds (Chairman) IBM hreynold@us.ibm.com
James Anfield Blue Cross Blue Shield of IL james_anfield@bcbsil.com
Joy Duling Quality Quest (MTA 1, 5, 6, 10) joy@qqhie.com
Jim Flowers Affiliated Computer Systems jim.flowers@acs-inc.com
Heather Henry MTA 15 heatherhenry@hammondhenry.com
Terri Jacobsen MCC-HIE (MCHC) tjacobse@mchc.com
Jay McCutcheon MTA 2, 4 & 11 jcm8838@aol.com
Jay Readey Healthcare Consortium of Illinois (MTA 14) jay.readey@aya.yale.edu
Woody Thorn MTA 3 woody.thorne@sih.net
Wesley Valdes UIC College of Medicine wvaldes@uic.edu
Crystal VanDeventer MTA 2, 4 & 11 crystal.vandeventer@comcast.net
Dan Yunker MCC-HIE (MCHC) dyunker@mchc.com

ILHIE Finance and Sustainability Work Group Meetings