Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. Governor
  2. hie.illinois.gov

Medicaid Work Group 

Name Organization E-mail
Peter Ingram, Chair Sinai Health System pi@sinai.org
Scott Allen American Academy of Pediatrics, Illinois Chapter sallen@illinoisaap.com
Jim Anfield Blue Cross Blue Shield James_Anfield@BCBSIL.com
Julie Bonello Access Community Health Network julie.bonello@accesscommunityhealth.net
Patricia Borrowdale Pediatric Health Associates PBorrowdale@pedhealth.net
Kelly Carter Illinois Primary Health Care Association kcarter@iphca.org
Patrick Gallagher Illinois State Medical Society patrickgallagher@isms.org
Jill Hayden Illinois Primary Health Care Association jhayden@iphca.org
Vince Keenan Illinois Academy of Family Physicians vkeenan@iafp.com
Stan Krok Children’s Memorial Hospital skrok@childrensmemorial.org
Philippe Largent Illinois Primary Health Care Association plargent@iphca.org
Marvin Lindsey, MSW, CADC Community Behavioral Healthcare Association of IL (CBHA)
Edward Mensah, PhD University of Illinois at Chicago School of Public Health dehasnem@uic.edu
Pat Merryweather Illinois Hospital Association pmerryweather@ihastaff.org
Sharon Post SEIU Healthcare Illinois Sharon.post@seiuhcil.org
Pat Schou Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network pschou@icahn.org
Lori Williams Illinois Hospital Association lwilliams@ihastaff.org

State Agencies Represented

ILHIE Medicaid Work Group Meetings

April 21, 2014

April 7, 2014

March 24, 2014

March 10, 2014

February 24, 2014

February 10, 2014

January 27, 2014

January 13, 2014

December 30, 2013

December 9, 2013

November 25, 2013

November 12, 2013

October 28, 2013

October 15, 2013

September 30, 2013

September 16, 2013

August 19, 2013

August 5, 2013

July 8, 2013

June 24, 2013

June 10, 2013

May 13, 2013

April 29, 2013

April 15, 2013

April 1, 2013

March 18, 2013

March 4, 2013

February 19, 2013

February 4, 2013

January 22, 2013

January 7, 2013

Archived ILHIE Medicaid Work Group