Skip to Main Content

Breadcrumb

  1. Governor
  2. hie.illinois.gov

ILHIE Privacy and Security Work Group 

Name Organization E-mail
Ira Thompson, Chair Infinite Systems Support ithompson@infinitesupport.com
Jim Anfield Blue Cross Blue Shield James_Anfield@BCBSIL.com
Peter Eckart Illinois Public Health Institute Peter.eckart@iphionline.org
Patrick Gallagher Illinois State Medical Society patrickgallagher@isms.org
Vince Keenan Illinois Academy of Family Physicians vkeenan@iafp.com
Gordana Krkic Illinois Academy of Family Physicians gkrkic@iafp.com
Fred Lehrman Infinite Systems Support fredalehrman@earthlink.com
Marilyn Lamar Attorney at Law mlamar@lamarhealthlaw.com
Jay McCutcheon Southern Illinois School of Medicine Jcm8838@aol.com
Edward Mensah, Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago School of Public Health dehasnem@uic.edu
Pat Merryweather Illinois Hospital Association pmerryweather@ihastaff.org
William Sanders University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign whs@illinois.edu
Pat Schou Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network pschou@icahn.org
Ron Warren Infinite Systems Support rwarren@infinitesupport.com

State Agencies Represented

  • Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services
  • Illinois Department of Human Services
  • Illinois Department of Public Health
  • Office of the Attorney General
  • Office of the Governor

ILHIE Privacy and Security Work Group Meetings

July 26, 2011

June 28, 2011

May 26, 2011

April 21, 2011

March 24, 2011

February 17, 2011

January 13, 2011

ILHIE Privacy and Security Work Group Meetings Archive