Sign In

HFS logo

Executive Staff

HFS Director​ Theresa Eagleson
​Chief of Staff ​Ben Winick
​HFS Assistant Director​ ​Jenny Aguirre
​Deputy Director of New Initiatives ​Jane Longo
​Deputy Director of Community Outreach ​Kimberly McCullough-Starks
​Deputy Director of Human Resources ​Terri Shawgo
​Special Assistant to the Director ​Melissa Black
​Director's Assistant, Chicago ​Gina Dellamorte
​Director's Assistant, Springfield ​Jodi Carr
​Director's Office Assistant, Springfield ​Latashia Johnson
Office of General Counsel​ Steffanie Garrett
Inspector General​ Brian Dunn
Division of Medical Programs​ ​Kelly Cunningham
Deputy Administrator for Long Term Care​
Kelly Cunningham​
Deputy Administrator for Eligibility Policy​
Deputy Administrator for Care Coordination
Robert Mendonsa​
Deputy Administrator for Rates and Finance ​Dan Jenkins
Medical Director ​Arvind K. Goyal
​Policy Director ​Laura Phelan
Division of Child Support Services​
Bryan Tribble (Acting)
​Assistant Administrator ​Vacant
Division of Finance​
Mike Casey​
​Chief Financial Officer ​Gary Casper
Division of Personnel and Administrative Services
​Ruth Ann Day (Acting)
Chief Internal Auditor​
Jamie Nardulli​
Communications Director​
Evan Fazio
Chief Information Officer (DoIT liaison) ​Graham Osmonson
​Office of Legislative Affairs ​Shawn McGady
​Strategic Vendor Relationships ​Vacant

About Us

 Need Assistance?

Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services

JB Pritzker, Governor • Theresa Eagleson, Director

We improve lives.