Sign In

HFS logo

Guidelines Review 2022

Your Voice Was Heard!

Thank you for participating in one or more of our 22 public Town Hall meetings.  Now that the Town Halls have concluded, we will compile all the comments and information received to complete our Quadrennial Review. 

If you are interested in serving as a member of the Community Child Support Advisory Council. Send an email expressing interest to:

To view our PowerPoint presentation during our Town Halls, click here.

For comments, questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Child Support

 Need Assistance?

Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services

JB Pritzker, Governor • Theresa Eagleson, Director

We improve lives.