Sign In

HFS logo

Locate a SLP Provider

The star indicates counties with Operational Supportive Living Program (SLP) Providers or Approved Applications for SLP. Select the county below to view SLP Provider information, or use County Table.

State of Illinois Supportive Living Program Operational Facility Sites and Approved Applications by County Henry CountyMarion CountyClay CountyWayne CountyJohnson CountyRichland CountyLawrence CountyHamilton CountyClinton CountyWhite CountyWilliamson CountyWabash CountySt. Clair CountyMonroe CountyRandolph CountyJackson CountyUnion CountySaline CountyJefferson CountyMacoupin CountyPiatt CountyBond CountyJersey CountyMontgomery CountyEffingham CountyMadison CountyCrawford CountyColes CountyFranklin CoutyMoultrie CountySangamon CountyFayette CountyDouglas CountyKankakee CountyIroquois CountyWarren CountyKnox CountyPeoria CountyLivingston CountyVermilion CountyHancock CountyMc Donough CountyFulton CountyTazewell CountyMc Lean countyAdams CountyChampaign CountyDewitt CountyLogan CountyMorgan CountyMacon CountyChristian CountyCass CountyWill CountyKendall CountyWhiteside CountyLa Salle CountyBureau CountyMercer CountyKane CountyCook CountyCarroll CountyDuPage CountyDeKalb CountyLake CountyMcHenry CountyWinnebago CountyStephenson CountyBoone CountyGrundy CountyHenderson CountyPerry CountyPutnam CountyEdwards CountyRock Island CountyEdgar County

Supportive Living Program

 Need Assistance?

Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services

JB Pritzker, Governor • Theresa Eagleson, Director

We improve lives.