Sign In

HFS logo


Greater Chicago region:

Cook County

* DuPage, Kane, Kankakee, Lake, Will counties

*In Summer 2014 all of the plans listed in Cook will begin participating in the entire Greater Chicago region.

Rockford region:

Boone, McHenry, Winnebago counties

Central IL region:

Knox, Peoria, Stark, Tazewell counties

McLean, Logan, DeWitt, Sangamon, Macon, Christian, Menard, Piatt, Champaign, Ford, Vermillion counties

Quad Cities region:

Rock Island, Mercer counties

Metro East region:

Madison, Clinton, St Clair counties

Integrated Care Project

 Need Assistance?

Illinois Healthcare and Family Services

JB Pritzker, Governor • Theresa Eagleson, Director