Dennis, O'Brien, ChairWheatonTerm expires, 11/14/23
Lori Krakora, Vice ChairNapervilleTerm expires, 11/14/20
Amy BloughPeoriaTerm expires, 11/14/19
Joseph CulpepperBloomingtonTerm expires, 11/14/16
Susan Dramin-WeissChampaignTerm expires, 11/14/17
David FrazierUniversity ParkTerm expires, 11/14/18
Jean DrathsGlenviewTerm expires, 11/14/24
Kevin SmithBerwynTerm expires, 11/14/22
Jennifer SenderChicagoTerm expires, 11/14/24
Michael DuboweNormalTerm expires, 11/14/23
John R. JunMinookaTerm expires, 11/14/24


It is possible that a Commissioner will run on an expired term.  Until the Governor makes a new appointment or reappoint a Commissioner, the Commissioner on an expired term will continue to serve on the Commission.

The Commissioner Chair may be contacted at