Breadcrumb

Observed Holiday Schedule

For a listing of federal bank holidays, please check the Federal Reserve's website.

IDOR Holidays
2022
2023
New Year's Day Friday, December 31
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
Monday, January 16
Lincoln's BirthdayFriday, February 11
Monday, February 13
Presidents' DayMonday, February 21
Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Monday, May 29
​Juneteenth
Monday, June 20 ​Monday, June 19​
Independence DayMonday, July 4
Tuesday, July 4
Labor DayMonday, September 5
Monday, September 4
Columbus DayMonday, October 10
Monday, October 9
General Election DayTuesday, November 8
No General Election 
Veterans' DayFriday, November 11
Friday, November 10
ThanksgivingThursday and Friday
November 24 and 25
Thursday and Friday
November 23 and 24
Christmas DayMonday, December 26
Monday, December 25