IDOR Management Team

David Harris
Assistant Director
Chief of Staff
Jim Nichelson
Account Processing Program Administrator
Kevin Richards
Audit Bureau Manager
Dan Hall
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Terry Charlton
Chief Information Officer
Debbie Price
Chief Internal Auditor
Nikki Lanier
Collections Bureau Manager
Steven Hayes
Criminal Investigations Manager
Kasey Cook
(Acting) General Counsel
Brian Fliflet
Informal Conference Board Administrator Contact
Brian Fliflet
Labor Relations Manager
David Mack
Research Office Chief Economist
Marty Johnson
Associate Director
Chief of Enforcement
Vince Cacioppo
Administrative Services Program Administrator
Joe Romang
Board of Appeals Chairman
Brian Wolfberg
Chief Fiscal Officer
Cory Staley
Chief Information Security Officer
Paul Havey
Chief Legislative Liaison
Richard Sgro
Communications Office Manager
Terry Horstman
(Acting) EEO Officer
Jennifer Kieffer
Human Resources Manager
Julie Moscardelli
Internal Affairs Manager
Patrick Ross
Public Information Officer
Sam Salustro
Taxpayer Services Program Administrator
Max Letterly