IDOR Management Team

David Harris
Assistant Director

Chief of Staff

Jim Nichelson
Account Processing Program Administrator
Kevin Richards
Audit Bureau Manager
Roger Koss
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Melanie Patrick Neely
Chief Information Officer
Lou Calvetti
Chief Internal Auditor
Nikki Lanier
Collections Bureau Manager
Steven Hayes
Criminal Investigations Manager
Kasey Cook
General Counsel
Colin Bowes-Carlson
Informal Conference Board Administrator Contact
Dan Hall
Labor Relations Manager
David Mack
Research Office Chief Economist
Rubina Hafeez
Associate Director
Chief of Enforcement
Vince Cacioppo
Administrative Services Program Administrator
Don Stephens
Board of Appeals Chair
Rebecca Kulekowskis
Chief Fiscal Officer
Cory Staley
Chief Legislative Liaison
Richard Sgro
Communications Office Manager
Terry Horstman
EEO Officer
Phyllis Tate
Human Resources Manager
Bobby Tucker
Internal Affairs Manager
Patrick Ross
Public Information Officer
Maura Kownacki
Taxpayer Services Program Administrator
Max Letterly