Disaster Recovery Initiative

  • Public Assistance

    Public Assistance will be available in the following counties: Adams, Alexander, Bureau, Calhoun, Carroll, Cass, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Henderson, Henry, Jackson, Jersey, Knox, Lee, Madison, Mercer, Monroe, Morgan, Pike, Randolph, Rock Island, Schuyler, Scott, St. Clair, Stephenson, Union and Whiteside.

  • Recovery Resources

    Grant programs, housing assistance, safe cleanup, replacing critical documents, farming and agricultural resources.

  • Apply for SBA Disaster Loan

    Some Private Non-Profit organizations may be eligible to apply for low-interest disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration. Apply online or contact SBA Customer Service at 1-800-659-2955.

  • Disaster Loan Outreach Centers

    Disaster Loan Outreach Centers (DLOC) will open in Alexander, Jersey, Rock Island, and Stephenson counties.

Get the Latest Information: #Flood2019