Staff

Current Staff

Jamilah R. Jor'dan, Ph.D. - Executive Director 

Jamilah.R.Jordan@Illinois.gov

Zach Allen, M.A. - Workforce Policy Coordinator

Zachary.L.Allen@Illinois.gov

Rubab Anwar, B.S. – Communication & Dissemination Coordinator

Rubab.Anwar@Illinois.gov

Christine Brambila, A.M. – Infant/Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation Coordinator

Christine.M.Brambila@Illinois.gov

Jean Davis, MPP - Health Policy Coordinator

Jean.Davis@illinois.gov

Laverne Head, MSECE – Executive Assistant

Laverne.Head@illinois.gov

Iris Hildreth, M.A. - Family Engagement Manager

Iris.E.Hildreth@Illinois.gov

Deborah Hwang, A.M. - Home Visiting Project Manager

Deborah.Hwang@Illinois.gov

Maggie Koller, M.S. - Director of Communication & Dissemination 

Maggie.Koller@Illinois.gov

Tom Layman, M.Ed. - QRIS (ExceleRate) Policy Director

Tom.Layman@Illinois.gov

PhuongY Nguyen, CPA - Business Manager

PhuongY.Nguyen@Illinois.gov

Lori Orr, M.S. - Director of Workforce Policy

Lori.A.Orr@Illinois.gov

Anita J. Rumage, DPA - ExceleRate Pilot Project Coordinator 

Anita.J.Rumage@Illinois.gov