Staff

 

Current Staff

Jamilah R. Jor'dan, Ph.D. - Executive Director 

Jamilah.R.Jordan@Illinois.gov

Nicole J. Craft, MSW, M.A. - Deputy Director

Nicole.Craft@Illinois.gov

Christine Brambila, A.M. – Infant/Early Childhood Mental Health Consultation Manager

Christine.M.Brambila@Illinois.gov

Jean Davis, M.P.P. - Health Policy Coordinator

Jean.Davis@illinois.gov

Tom Layman, M.Ed. - QRIS (ExceleRate) Policy Director

Tom.Layman@Illinois.gov

PhuongY Nguyen, CPA - Business Manager

PhuongY.Nguyen@Illinois.gov

Anita J. Rumage, DPA - ExceleRate Pilot Project Manager 

Anita.J.Rumage@Illinois.gov