Breadcrumb

Charity Contacts

 

America's Best Charities
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, S-340
Larkspur, CA 94939
Jesse Beisler
(800)-477-0733 ext 113
jbeisler@maguireinc.com

American Cancer Society
4234 N knoxville,
Suite B
Peoria, IL 61614 
David Shindley,
309 688-5529 
david.shindley@cancer.org

American Heart Association
300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606
Shelby Darnell,
312-476-6617
Shelby.Darnell@heart.org

America's Charities
14150 Newbrook Dr, Ste 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
Jennifer Watkins,
703-674-5375
jwatkins@charities.org

Black United Fund
1809 E 71st Street, S-200
Chicago, IL 60649
773-324-0494
Iris Dunmore
Iris@bufi.org

Community Health Charities
1199 N. Fairfax St.,
Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
Karen Torges
512-717-4995
ktorges@healthcharities.org

Community Shares of Illinois
18220 Harwood Avenue, Suite 2
Homewood, IL 60430
Linda Moses
708-991-7160
lmoses@cs-il.org

Community Shares of Illinois
415 S Adalia
Springfield, IL 62704
Susan Bramlet-Lavlin
217-898-3152
Sbramlav@aol.com

EarthShare Illinois
7735 Old Georgetown Rd. #510
Bethesda, MD 20814
Beth Tyson
804-310-4578
campaigns@earthshare.org

Global Impact
1199 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 300
Alexandria, VA 22314
Priti Derrick
703-717-5232
charitypartnerships@charity.org

Global Impact
532 Sandburg
Manteno, IL 60950
Renee Crews
708-945-5966
reneecrews@gmail.com

Special Olympics Illinois
605 East Willow St.
Normal, IL 61761
309-888-2563
Matt Johnson
mjohnson@soill.org

United Negro College Fund (UNCF)
105 W Adams St,
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
Lisa Rollins
312.845.2210
lisa.rollins@uncf.org

United Way of Central Illinois
1999 Wabash, S-107
Springfield, IL 62704
John Kelker
217-726-7000
jkelker@uwcil.org
Jarid Brown
217-726-7000
jbrown@uwcil.org

United Way of Metro Chicago
333 S. Wabash, 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Murray Helfer,
(312) 906-2350
murray.helfer@uw-mc.org

United Way of Greater St. Louis Southwestern Illinois Division 
707 Berkshire Blvd, 
Suite 270 
East Alton, IL 62024 
Nick Dodson 
618-258-9800 
nick.dodson@stl.unitedway.org