Breadcrumb

SECA Advisory Board

Janel Forde, Director SECA Chair Statutory
Vacant, Chair Designee
401 S. Spring St. Room 711
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-7379
SECA@illinois.gov


Lauren Krupp, SECA Executive Coordinator
100 W Randolph
JRTC - STE 4-500
Chicago, IL 60601-3219
(312) 814-3766
SECA@illinois.gov


Thomas Dede
Dept. of Juvenile Justice
2715 W. Monroe
Springfield, IL 62702
217-557-4083
Thomas.dede@illinois.gov


Jennifer Hebel
SECA Advisory Board
802-23 Stratton Office Bldg.
Springfield, IL 62706
217-785-7571
jennifer@ilga.gov


Sara Wooley IL
Office of the Comptroller

325 W Adams
Springfield, IL 62704
217-558-3721
sara.wooley@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Tim Blair
Executive Secretary Statutory
Jessica Blood, Designee
State Retirement Systems
2101 S Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62794-9255
217-785-7076
Tim.Blair@illinois.gov
Jessica.Blood@illinois.gov


Purnell Borders
Aging

One Natural Resource Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-782-0004
Purnell.Bordersiii@Illinois.gov


Gail Hankins
State Universities Civil Service System
1717 Philo Road, Suite 24
Urbana, IL 61802
Retiree
gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov


Michele Smith
Employment Security
500 42nd St., Ste. 1
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-794-3631
michele.v.smith@illinois.gov


Christina White
Aging
One Natural Resource Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-557-5830
Christina.m.white@illinois.gov