Breadcrumb

SECA Agency Ambassadors

Feel free to contact your Ambassador with questions or suggestions.

Agency/UniversityFirst NameLast NameE-Mail Address
AgingPurnellBorders Purnell.Bordersiii@illinois.gov
Agriculture
AngieFletcher Angie.Fletcher@illinois.gov
Appellate Defender, Office ofSharmaineSampson sharmaine.sampson@osad.state.il.us
Appellate Prosecutor, Office ofJessicaMitchell Jmitchell@ilsaap.org
Arts CouncilRomieMunoz Romie.munoz@illinois.gov
Attorney General, Office of theCarrieRichardson crichardson@atg.state.il.us
Attorney General, Office of theBlancaAntunes bantunes@atg.state.il.us
Auditor GeneralRose Tucker rtucker@auditor.illinois.gov
Capital Development Board


Central Management ServicesRewaBoldreyRewa.A.Boldrey@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesSteve Booth steven.booth@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesTajuanaBurnett tajuana.burnett@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesCarolynFields Carolyn.Fields@Illinois.gov
Children and Family ServicesJovonneSmythe Jovonne.Smythe@illinois.gov
Civil Service CommissionBeckieDaniken Beckie.daniken@illinois.gov
Commerce Commission
Commerce and Economic OpportunityRoukayaNawoor roukaya.nawoor@illinois.gov
Comprehensive Health Insurance PlanKimThomas Kim.Thomas@illinois.gov
Comptroller, Office of theShellyCase shelly.case@illinoiscomptroller.gov
CorrectionsDaraMatson dara.matson@illinois.gov
Courts of Illinois, Administrative OfficeAlainaHeitz aheitz@illinoiscourts.gov
Criminal Justice Information AuthorityMarilynJackson Marilyn.D.Jackson@illinois.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing CommissionPattyGreene Patty.Greene@illinois.gov
Developmental Disabilities, IL Council onTheresaCasson Theresa.Casson@illinois.gov
Education, State Board ofMichaelSullivan msulliva@isbe.net
Educational Labor Relations BoardMeredithDean meredith.dean@illinois.gov
Elections, Board ofDanielleMartinez dmartinez@elections.il.gov
Emergency Management AgencyNancyBuck Nancy.M.Buck@Illinois.gov
Employment Services, Department ofJatashaJohnson Jatasha.Johnson@illinois.gov
Employment Services, Department ofTiaraJones Tiara.Jones@illinois.gov
Environmental Protection AgencyBridgetDrea bridget.drea@illinois.gov
Executive Ethics CommissionNatalieEnrietto Natalie.Enrietto@illinois.gov
Executive Inspector General
Financial and Professional RegulationTylerHanners tyler.hanners@illinois.gov
Gaming BoardAliciaPassfield alicia.passfield@igb.illinois.gov
Governor, Office of theShawnMcClairn Shawn.McClairn@illinois.gov
Guardianship and Advocacy CommissionShellyBoatman Shelly.Boatman2@Illinois.gov
Healthcare and Family ServicesLisaJohnson Lisa.J.Johnson@illinois.gov
Higher Education, Board ofCarolMullen Mullen@ibhe.org
Housing Development AuthoritySherviaThomas sthomas@ihda.org
Human Rights CommissionJoseGalvez jose.galvez@illinois.gov
Human Rights DepartmentReneBurton Rene.burton@illinois.gov
Human ServicesSharron Matthews sharron.matthews@illinois.gov
Illinois House Clerk's OfficeKevin Bramblett kevinb@ilga.gov
Illinois House DemocratsHenry Harms hharms@hds.ilga.gov
Illinois House RepublicansMelissaThomas MThomas@hrs.ilga.gov
Illlinois River Correctional CenterJessicaPiper Jessica.Piper@Illinois.gov
Illinois Senate DemocratsAshleyJenkins ajenkins@senatedem.ilga.gov
Illinois SenateRepublicansAnnieSagins asagins@sgop.ilga.gov
Innovation & Technology, Dept. ofVickeyLongstaff Vickey.Longstaff@illinois.gov
Insurance, Department ofMichaelRaye Michael.Raye@illinois.gov
Investment, State Board ofMaryannHong mhong@isbinvestment.com
Joint Committee on Administrative RulesPeytonBernot peytonb@ilga.gov
Judicial Inquiry BoardSharmayneAdams sharmayne.adams@Illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeBryanQuestelle Bryan.D.Questelle@illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeEricChilds Eric.Childs@illinois.gov 
Labor Relations Board, IllinoisCarlaStone Carla.stone@illinois.gov
Labor, Department of
Law Enforcement Training and Standards BoardLyaRamos lya.ramos@illinois.gov
Legislative Audit CommissionBrendaRabideau Brendar@ilga.gov
Legislative Information SystemDenaCheek denac@ilga.gov
Legislative Information SystemLeslieBennet leslieb@ilga.gov
Legislative Printing Unit
Legislative Reference BureauDNP
Commission on Government Forecasting and AccountabilityJenniferHebel jennifer@ilga.gov
Lt. Governor
Management and BudgetJessica Guinn Jessica.Guinn@illinois.gov
Math and Science Academy
Military AffairsJaniceEstes janice.e.estes@illinois.gov
Natural ResourcesMichelleSilver Michelle.silver@illinois.gov
Pollution Control BoardLynnHedges Lynn.hedges@illinois.gov
Prisoner Review BoardValorieFord Valorie.ford@illinois.gov
Procurement Policy BoardDeannaRosettoDeanna.Rossetto@Illinois.gov
Property Tax Appeal Board
Public HealthShirleyMusgrave Shirley.Musgrave@illinois.gov
Racing BoardDonaldMarquez donald.marquez@illinois.gov
RevenuePaulaBell Paula.Bell@Illinois.gov
School for the Visually Impaired, IllinoisDeborahMorris deborah.e.morris@illinois.gov
Secretary of StateTammyEven teven@ilsos.gov
State Fire MarshalLaura Pemberton laura.pemberton@illinois.gov
State Police Merit Board
State Police, Illinois
KimDonahue kim.donahue@illinois.gov
State Retirement SystemsJessicaBlood Jessica.blood@srs.illinois.gov
State Treasurer, Office of theLanaPeterson lpeterson@illinoistreasurer.gov
State Universities Civil Service SystemGailHankins gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov
State Universities Retirement SystemNickiDowling ndowling@surs.org
Student Assistance Commission, Illinois
Teachers’ Retirement System
Toll Highway Authority
TransportationRyanCole ryan.cole@illinois.gov
TransportationAmyJames amy.james@illinois.gov
Veterans’ AffairsAnitaWiley Anita.wiley@illinois.gov
Workers’ Compensation CommissionRichBetczynski richard.betczynski@illinois.gov
Illinois School for the DeafKellyHarness kelly.harness@illinois.gov
Illinois School for the DeafAngelaLeavell angela.Leavell@illinois.gov 
University of Illinois – Chicago
University of Illinois – SpringfieldEricaMichael Emich1@uis.edu
University, Chicago StateDNP
University, Eastern IllinoisKenWetstein kawetstein@eiu.edu
University, Governors State
University, Illlinois StateDanaTuttle dltuttl@ilstu.edu
University, Northeastern Illinois
University, Northern Illinois
University, Southern Illinois – CarbondaleSandySchenk sandys@siu.edu
University, Southern Illinois – EdwardsvilleSummerMurphy summurp@siue.edu
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineAmyEvans benefits@siumed.edu
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineVickyBeeler vbeeler81@siumed.edu
University, Western IllinoisMariahHuston ma-huston@wiu.edu