Breadcrumb

SECA Agency Ambassadors

Feel free to contact your Ambassador with questions or suggestions.

Agency/UniversityFirst NameLast NameE-Mail Address
AgingPurnellBorders Purnell.Bordersiii@illinois.gov
AgingJoelHinkle Joel.Hinkle@illinois.gov
AgricultureAngieFletcher Angie.Fletcher@illinois.gov
Appellate Defender, Office ofCarolineBrown Fisher Caroline.brown@osad.state.il.us
Appellate Prosecutor, Office ofJessicaMitchell Jmitchell@ilsaap.org
Arts CouncilRomieMunoz Romie.munoz@illinois.gov
Attorney General, Office of theCarrieRichardson crichardson@atg.state.il.us
Auditor GeneralRoseTucker Rtucker@auditor.illinois.gov 
Capital Development BoardMadonnaPalazzolo Madonna.Palazzolo@illinois.gov
Capital Development BoardPatriciaMubirigi Patricia.Mubirigi@illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesAnnaMason Anna.Mason@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesRewaBoldrey Rewa.A.Boldrey@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesCindyPflug Cindy.Pflug@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesKatrinaLivingston Katrina.Livingston@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesBetsy
Hendricks
Betsy.Hendricks@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesCyndeMcCluskey Cynde.McCluskey@illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesSteveBooth Steven.Booth@illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesCarolynFields Carolyn.Fields@Illinois.gov
Children and Family ServicesBrandy Newsome Brandy.J.Newsome2@illinois.gov
Children and Family ServicesJovonneSmythe Jovonne.Smythe@illinois.gov
Civil Service CommissionBeckieDaniken Beckie.daniken@illinois.gov
Commerce and Economic OpportunityRoukayaNawoor Roukaya.nawoor@illinois.gov
Commerce CommissionColetteSmith Colette.Smith@illinois.gov
Commerce CommissionMarianneManko Marianne.Manko@illinois.gov
Comprehensive Health Insurance PlanKimThomas Kim.Thomas@illinois.gov
Comptroller, Office of theStevenLu
Comptroller, Office of theAimeeMansfield Aimee.Mansfield@illinoiscomptroller.gov
CorrectionsDeniseSturm Denise.Sturm@illinois.gov
Courts of Illinois, Administrative OfficeAlainaHeitz aheitz@illinoiscourts.gov
Criminal Justice Information AuthorityMarilynJackson Marilyn.D.Jackson@illinois.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing CommissionPattyGreene Patty.Greene@illinois.gov
Developmental Disabilities, IL Council on
Education, State Board ofMichaelSullivan msulliva@isbe.net
Educational Labor Relations BoardMeredithDean meredith.dean@illinois.gov
Elections, Board ofDanielleMartinez dmartinez@elections.il.gov
Emergency Management AgencyNancyBuck Nancy.M.Buck@Illinois.gov
Employment Services, Department ofLisbethLeanos Lisbeth.Leanos@Illinois.gov
Environmental Protection AgencyBridget
Drea
Bridget.Drea@Illinois.gov
Executive Ethics CommissionNatalieEnrietto Natalie.Enrietto@illinois.gov
Executive Inspector General
Financial and Professional Regulation
Gaming BoardJulieStoecker Julie.stoecker@igb.illinois.gov
Governor, Office of theShawnMcClairn Shawn.McClairn@illinois.gov
Guardianship and Advocacy CommissionShellyBoatman Shelly.Boatman2@Illinois.gov
Healthcare and Family ServicesLisaJohnson Lisa.J.Johnson@illinois.gov
Higher Education, Board ofCarolMullen Mullen@ibhe.org
Housing Development AuthoritySamarraJamerson sjamerson@ihda.org
Human Rights CommissionJoseGalvez jose.galvez@illinois.gov
Human Rights DepartmentReneBurton Rene.burton@illinois.gov
Human ServicesCraigMeredith Craig.Meredith@illinois.gov
Illinois House DemocratsKathyMiller kmiller@hrs.ilga.gov
Illinois House RepublicansKevinBramblett
Illinois SenateAnneSagins
Innovation & Technology, Dept. ofVickeyLongstaff Vickey.Longstaff@illinois.gov
Insurance, Department ofKimVeach Kimberly.Veach@illinois.gov
Investment, State Board ofAliseWhite
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules
Judicial Inquiry BoardVincentPhillip Vincent.Phillip@Illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeHollyBrake Holly.J.brake@doc.illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeBryanQuestelle Bryan.D.Questelle@illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeEricChilds Eric.Childs@illinois.gov 
Juvenile JusticeKellyMeeks Kelly.Meeks@doc.illinois.gov
Labor Relations Board, IllinoisCarlaStone Carla.stone@illinois.gov
Labor, Department of
Law Enforcement Training and Standards BoardAnthonyRaffety anthony.raffety@illinois.gov
Legislative Audit CommissionMaryCullen Mcullen@ilga.gov
Legislative Information SystemDenaCheek denac@ilga.gov
Legislative Printing UnitJennaWilliams Jennaw@ilga.gov
Legislative Reference BureauShirleyHatchett Shatch@ilga.gov
Commission on Government Forecasting and AccountabilityJenniferHebel jennifer@ilga.gov
Management and BudgetJessicaGuinn Jessica.A.Guinn@illinois.gov
Math and Science AcademySteveZant Zant@imsa.edu
Military AffairsJaniceEstes janice.m.estes2.nfg@mail.mil 
Natural ResourcesMichelleSilver Michelle.silver@illinois.gov
Pollution Control BoardLynnHedges Lynn.hedges@illinois.gov
Prisoner Review BoardValorieFord Valorie.ford@illinois.gov
Procurement Policy BoardDeannaRosetto Deanna.Rossetto@Illinois.gov
Property Tax Appeal BoardKellyFrederick Kelly.Frederick@illinois.gov
Public Health
Racing BoardJackieClisham Jackie.Clisham@illinois.gov
RevenuePaulaBell Paula.Bell@Illinois.gov
RevenueCathySisco Cathy.Sisco@Illinois.gov
School for the Visually Impaired, IllinoisDeborahMorris deborah.e.morris@illinois.gov
Secretary of StateTammyEven teven@ilsos.gov
State Fire MarshalKensieProctor Kensie.proctor@illinois.gov
State Police Merit Board
State Police, Illinois
KimDonahue kim.donahue@illinois.gov
State Retirement SystemsJessicaBlood Jessica.Blood@srs.illinois.gov
State Treasurer, Office of theStacyBangert Sbangert@treasurer.state.il.us
State Universities Civil Service SystemGailHankins gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov
State Universities Retirement SystemBrendaDunn BDunn@surs.org
Student Assistance Commission, IllinoisBarbaraNewman Barbara.Newman@illinois.gov
Teachers’ Retirement System
Toll Highway AuthorityLauraMadden lmadden@getipass.com
TransportationKristinWilliams kristin.williams@illinois.gov
Veterans’ AffairsAnitaWiley Anita.wiley@illinois.gov
Workers’ Compensation Commission
Illinois School for the DeafKellyHarness kelly.harness@illinois.gov
Illinois School for the DeafAngelaLeavell angela.Leavell@illinois.gov 
University of Illinois Champaign/UrbanaTreyPrice ccfd@illinois.edu
University of Illinois – ChicagoMary
Cable
mcable2@uic.edu
University of Illinois – SpringfieldEricaMichael Emich1@uis.edu
University of Illinois-SpringfieldAaronStewart
University, Chicago StateCarlaDavis Cdavis48@csu.edu
University, Eastern IllinoisJasonHood jmhood2@eiu.edu
University, Governors StateJeffAlvardo
University, Illlinois StateBrentPaterson bgpater@ilstu.edu
University, Northeastern IllinoisMaryGriesinger M-griesinger@neiu.edu
University, Northern IllinoisMyaLincoln
University, Southern Illinois – CarbondaleSandySchenk sandys@siu.edu
University, Southern Illinois – EdwardsvilleSummerMurphy summurp@siue.edu
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineAmyEvans aevans38@siumed.edu
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineStacyBond
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineVickyBeeler vbeeler81@siumed.edu
University, Western IllinoisMariahHuston ma-huston@wiu.edu
University, Western IllinoisCandiceBiswell CL-Biswell@wiu.edu
House Republican LeadershipMelissaThomas MThomas@hrs.ilg.gov