Breadcrumb

SECA Agency Ambassadors

Feel free to contact your Ambassador with questions or suggestions.

Agency/UniversityFirst NameLast NameE-Mail Address
AgingPurnellBorders Purnell.Bordersiii@illinois.gov
AgingJoelHinkle Joel.Hinkle@illinois.gov
AgricultureAngieFletcher Angie.Fletcher@illinois.gov
Appellate Defender, Office ofSharmaineSampson sharmaine.sampson@osad.state.il.us
Appellate Prosecutor, Office ofJessicaMitchell Jmitchell@ilsaap.org
Arts CouncilRomieMunoz Romie.munoz@illinois.gov
Attorney General, Office of theCarrieRichardson crichardson@atg.state.il.us
Attorney General, Office of theBlancaAntunes bantunes@atg.state.il.us
Auditor GeneralRoseTucker Rtucker@auditor.illinois.gov
Capital Development BoardPatriciaMubirigi Patricia.Mubirigi@illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesRewaBoldrey Rewa.A.Boldrey@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesTajuanaBurnett tajuana.burnett@Illinois.gov
Central Management ServicesCarolynFields Carolyn.Fields@Illinois.gov
Children and Family ServicesBrandy Newsome Brandy.J.Newsome2@illinois.gov
Children and Family ServicesJovonneSmythe Jovonne.Smythe@illinois.gov
Civil Service CommissionBeckieDaniken Beckie.daniken@illinois.gov
Commerce and Economic OpportunityRoukayaNawoor Roukaya.nawoor@illinois.gov
Commerce Commission   
Comprehensive Health Insurance PlanKimThomas Kim.Thomas@illinois.gov
Comptroller, Office of theShellyCase shelly.case@illinoiscomptroller.gov
CorrectionsDaraMatson dara.matson@illinois.gov
Courts of Illinois, Administrative OfficeAlainaHeitz aheitz@illinoiscourts.gov
Criminal Justice Information AuthorityMarilynJackson Marilyn.D.Jackson@illinois.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing CommissionPattyGreene Patty.Greene@illinois.gov
Developmental Disabilities, IL Council on   
Education, State Board ofMichaelSullivan msulliva@isbe.net
Educational Labor Relations BoardMeredithDean meredith.dean@illinois.gov
Elections, Board ofDanielleMartinez dmartinez@elections.il.gov
Emergency Management AgencyNancyBuck Nancy.M.Buck@Illinois.gov
Employment Services, Department of   
Environmental Protection AgencyBridgetDrea bridget.drea@illinois.gov
Executive Ethics CommissionNatalieEnrietto Natalie.Enrietto@illinois.gov
Executive Inspector General   
Financial and Professional Regulation   
Gaming BoardJulieStoecker Julie.stoecker@igb.illinois.gov
Governor, Office of theShawnMcClairn Shawn.McClairn@illinois.gov
Guardianship and Advocacy CommissionShellyBoatman Shelly.Boatman2@Illinois.gov
Healthcare and Family ServicesLisaJohnson Lisa.J.Johnson@illinois.gov
Higher Education, Board ofCarolMullen Mullen@ibhe.org
Housing Development Authority   
Human Rights CommissionJoseGalvez jose.galvez@illinois.gov
Human Rights DepartmentReneBurton Rene.burton@illinois.gov
Human Services   
Illinois House Democrats   
Illinois House Republicans   
Illinois Senate   
Innovation & Technology, Dept. ofVickeyLongstaff Vickey.Longstaff@illinois.gov
Insurance, Department ofKimVeach Kimberly.Veach@illinois.gov
Investment, State Board of   
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules   
Judicial Inquiry BoardSharmayneAdams sharmayne.adams@Illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeHollyBrake Holly.J.brake@doc.illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeHeidiMueller Heidi.E.Mueller@illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeBryanQuestelle Bryan.D.Questelle@illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeEricChilds Eric.Childs@illinois.gov
Juvenile JusticeWilliamPeyton William.H.Peyton@illinois.gov
Labor Relations Board, IllinoisCarlaStone Carla.stone@illinois.gov
Labor, Department of   
Law Enforcement Training and Standards BoardAnthonyRaffety anthony.raffety@illinois.gov
Legislative Audit CommissionMaryCullen Mcullen@ilga.gov
Legislative Information SystemDenaCheek denac@ilga.gov
Legislative Information SystemLeslieBennet leslieb@ilga.gov
Legislative Reference Bureau   
Commission on Government Forecasting and AccountabilityJenniferHebel jennifer@ilga.gov
Management and BudgetJessicaGuinn Jessica.A.Guinn@illinois.gov
Math and Science AcademySteveZant Zant@imsa.edu
Military AffairsJaniceEstes janice.e.estes@illinois.gov
Natural ResourcesMichelleSilver Michelle.silver@illinois.gov
Pollution Control BoardLynnHedges Lynn.hedges@illinois.gov
Prisoner Review BoardValorieFord Valorie.ford@illinois.gov
Procurement Policy BoardDeannaRosetto Deanna.Rossetto@Illinois.gov
Property Tax Appeal BoardKellyFrederick Kelly.Frederick@illinois.gov
Public Health   
Racing BoardDonaldMarquez donald.marquez@illinois.gov
RevenuePaulaBell Paula.Bell@Illinois.gov
RevenueCathySisco Cathy.Sisco@Illinois.gov
School for the Visually Impaired, IllinoisDeborahMorris deborah.e.morris@illinois.gov
Secretary of StateTammyEven teven@ilsos.gov
State Fire MarshalAnneHoffercamp anne.hoffercamp@illinois.gov
State Police Merit Board   
"State Police, Illinois
"KimDonahue kim.donahue@illinois.gov
State Retirement SystemsJessicaBlood Jessica.Blood@srs.illinois.gov
State Treasurer, Office of the   
State Universities Civil Service SystemGailHankins gailhankins@sucss.illinois.gov
State Universities Retirement SystemNickiDowling ndowling@surs.org
Student Assistance Commission, Illinois   
Teachers' Retirement System   
Toll Highway AuthorityLauraMadden lmadden@getipass.com
Transportation   
Veterans' AffairsAnitaWiley Anita.wiley@illinois.gov
Workers' Compensation Commission   
Illinois School for the DeafKellyHarness kelly.harness@illinois.gov
Illinois School for the DeafAngelaLeavell angela.Leavell@illinois.gov
University of Illinois Champaign/UrbanaTreyPrice ccfd@illinois.edu
University of Illinois - Chicago   
University of Illinois - SpringfieldEricaMichael Emich1@uis.edu
University of Illinois-SpringfieldAaronStewart 
University, Chicago StateCarlaDavis Cdavis48@csu.edu
University, Eastern IllinoisKenWetstein kawetstein@eiu.edu
University, Governors StateJeffAlvardo 
University, Illlinois StateDanaTuttle dltuttl@ilstu.edu
University, Northeastern IllinoisMaryGriesinger M-griesinger@neiu.edu
University, Northern IllinoisMyaLincoln 
University, Southern Illinois - CarbondaleSandySchenk sandys@siu.edu
University, Southern Illinois - EdwardsvilleSummerMurphy summurp@siue.edu
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineAmyEvans benefits@siumed.edu
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineStacyBond 
University, Southern Illinois School of MedicineVickyBeeler vbeeler81@siumed.edu
University, Western IllinoisMariahHuston ma-huston@wiu.edu
University, Western Illinois   
House Republican LeadershipMelissaThomas MThomas@hrs.ilga.gov