## **Illinois' Emerging Leaders Committee**

Abigail Peters, Farmington Central High School Alejandra Campillo, Waubonsie Valley High School Amara Sheppard, Normal Community High School Amelia Atkins, Lawrenceville High School Ananya Shah, Stevenson High School Andreia Brown, Southside Occupational Academy High School Angelica Alcocer, Westinghouse High School Arsima Araya, Glenbard North High School Brennan Diedrich, Normal Community High School Brooke Pegues, Metea Valley High School Chris Cooper, Westinghouse High School Gavin Cunningham, Normal Community High School Ingrid Valdez, Westinghouse High School Jake Kelly, Waubonsie Valley High School Jennie Mulholland, Normal Community High School Jeromel Lara, Glenbard North High School Johnnie Brooks-Neal, Gwendolyn Brooks High School Juliana Casner, Normal Community High School MacKenna Gravel, Normal Community High School Maggie Mchale, Normal Community High School Mallory Shea, ROWVA High School

Mariam Prater, Westinghouse High School Marlene Espinoza, Gwendolyn Brooks High School Maya Korol, Stevenson High School Nadine Alison Cabo Chan, Glenbard North High School Natajahkeva Barret, Westinghouse High School Nicole Hernandez, Washington High School Raelee Organ, Lawrenceville High School Sarah Welander, Le Roy High School Sydney Lenzini, Westinghouse High School Taylor Main, ROWVA High School