Powering Illinois' Future Committee

Jennifer Walling, Executive Director, Illinois Environmental Council

Anne Pramaggiore, CEO, Exelon Utilities

John Business Manager, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 51

Steve Andersson, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Andrew Barbeau, President, The Accelerate Group

Dick Breckenridge, Illinois Regional Program Manager, BlueGreen Alliance

Jon Carson, CEO, Trajectory Energy Partners

Jim Connolly, Business Manager, LIUNA Chicago Laborers' District Council

Jack Darin, Executive Director, Sierra Club Illinois Chapter

Naomi Davis, Founder, Blacks in Green

Joseph Dominguez, CEO, ComEd

Judy Frydland, Commissioner, Chicago Department of Buildings

Robyn Gabel, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Jacky Grimshaw, Vice President of Government Affairs, Center for Neighborhood Technology

Carol Hays, Executive Director, Prairie Rivers Network

Ronnie Huff, Union Representative, Union Mine Workers of America

Paul Kearns, Lab Director, US Department of Energy's Argonne National Laboratory

Dave Koehler, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Howard Learner, President and Executive Director, Environmental Law and Policy Center

Dave Lundy, President, Aileron Communications

Dr. Elizabeth Hinchey Malloy, Environment Protection Specialist, U.S. EPA Great Lakes National Program

Richard Mark, CEO, Ameren Illinois

Iris Martinez, State Senator, General Assembly

Charles Matthews, CEO, Peoples Gas

Michael Polsky, Founder and CEO, Invenergy

Susan Satter, Public Utilities Counsel, Office of the Illinois Attorney General Lisa Madigan

Debra Shore, Commissioner, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Sean Stott, Director of Governmental Affairs, Laborers' International Union – Midwest Region

Jim Sweeney, President-Business Manager, International Union of Operating Engineers Local
150

Rick Tervin, Jr., Legislative and Political Director, Illinois Pipe Trades Association

Mary Vandevord, President and CEO, HeartLands Conservancy

Kim Wasserman-Nieto, Executive Director, Little Village Environmental Justice Organization

Ann Williams, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Melvin Williams, President, Nicor Gas