Restoring Illinois' Infrastructure Committee

Cheri Bustos, Congresswoman, U.S. House of Representatives

Dan Lipinski, Congressman, U.S. House of Representatives

Jesús "Chuy" Garcia, Congressman, U.S. House of Representatives

Martin A. Sandoval, State Senator, Illinois General Assembly

Jay Hoffman, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Ralph Affrunti, President, Chicago Building Trades

Jimmy Akintonde, President and CEO, UJAMAA Construction

Luis Arroyo, State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

MarySue Barrett, President, Metropolitan Planning Council

Dave Bender, President and CEO, American Council of Engineering Companies

Tom Benigno, Chief of Staff, Office of Secretary of State Jesse White

Hardik Bhatt, Leader of Digital Government, Amazon Web Services

Tom Carper, Board Chair, Amtrak

Dorval Carter, President, Chicago Transit Authority

Leslie Darling, Executive Director, Chicago Infrastructure Trust

Kirk Dillard, Chair, Regional Transportation Authority

Rocky Donahue, Board Chair, Illinois State University

Ray Drake, Vice President State Government Affairs, UPS

Clint Drury, Executive Director, West Central Illinois Building and Construction Trades Council

Catherine Dunlap, Technical Committee Chair, O'Hare Noise Compatibility Commission

Marcus C. Evans Jr., State Representative, Illinois General Assembly

Mike Forde, Chairman, Illinois International Port District

Ken Franklin, President, Amalgamated Transit Union Local 308

David Glassman, President, Eastern Illinois University

Alan Golden, President, Northwestern Illinois Building Trades

Bruce Hauk, Senior Vice President, Midwest Division at American Water & President at Illinois American Water

Mike Jackson, Fellow, American Institute of Architects

Tom Kotarac, Vice President of Transportation and Infrastructure, Civic Committee of the Commercial Club of Chicago

Kristi Lafleur, President and CEO, Ascend Infrastructure

Jack Lavin, President and CEO, Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce

David Lorig, President, Lorig Construction Company

Daniel Lynch, Vice President of State and Local Government Affairs, United Airlines

Michael McDermott, Director of State Government Affairs, Verizon Communications

Wilbur Milhouse, Chair and CEO, Milhouse Engineering and Construction

Josina Morita, Commissioner, Metropolitan Reclamation District

Johnny Mullins, Senior VDC Engineering Manager, Lendlease US Construction and Development

Oscar Munoz, CEO, United Airlines

John Penn, Vice President and Midwest Regional Manager, Laborers' International Union of North America

Gary Perinar, Executive Secretary-Treasurer, Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters

Deno Perdiou, Director of External and Regulatory Affairs, AT&T

Marc Poulos, Executive Director, Illinois, Indiana and Iowa Foundation for Fair Contracting

Kim Robinson, President, FrontlineCo

Gary Schafer, Airport Manager, Southern Illinois Airport

Rebekah Scheinfeld, Manager, City of Chicago Department of Transportation

Smita Shah, CEO, SPAAN Tech

James Sledge, Vice President of State Government and Regulatory Affairs, Comcast

Ed Smith, CEO, Ullico

Ivan Solis, President, Hispanic American Construction Industry Association

Liisa Stark, Assistant Vice President for the Northern Region, Union Pacific

Mike Sturino, President and CEO, Illinois Road and Transportation Builders

Jason Tai, Principal, Tai Ginsburg and Associates

Karen Tamley, Commissioner, Chicago Mayor's Office for People with Disabilities

Don Villar, Secretary-Treasurer, Chicago Federation of Labor

Gilbert Villegas, Alderman, City of Chicago