Agency Legislative Liaisons

Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library & MuseumKayla SorensenLegislative Liaison(217)
Aging, Illinois Department ofGloria SimmonsLegislative Liaison(217)
Aging, Illinois Department ofKatherine OstrowskiLegislative Liaison(773)
Agriculture, Illinois Department ofRob BarenDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Board of Education, Illinois StateAmanda ElliottExecutive Director of Legislative Affairs(217)
Board of Education, Illinois StateHector RodriguezDirector of Government Relations(217) 
Capital Development BoardAbby DompkeLegislative Liaison(312)
Capital Development BoardMatt TrewarthaLegislative Liaison(312)
Central Management Services, Department ofWendy ButlerDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Central Management Services, Department ofSteven BoothLegislative Liaison(312)
Children and Family Services, Department of Alexa KoziolLegislative Liaison(217)
Children and Family Services, Department ofHelena BucknerLegislative Liaison(217)
Children and Family Services, Department ofMeaghan JorgensenDirector of Legislative Affairs(312)
Children and Family Services, Department ofLucretia NewmanLegislative Liaison(217)
Commerce & Economic Opportunity, Illinois Department ofAaron SteinLegislative Liaison(872)
Commerce Commission, IllinoisSarah RyanLegislative Liaison(312)
Community College Board, IllinoisMatt BerryChief of Staff(217)
Corrections, Department ofMichael LaneDirector of Legislative Affairs(217) 558-2200 ext.
Corrections, Department ofAshley RubinoLegislative Liaison(217)
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Commission, IllinoisTonia BogenerInterim Director(217)
Emergency Management Agency, IllinoisJennifer MarchLegislative Liaison(312)
Employment Security, Illinois Department ofJames PreckwinkleDirector of Legislative Affairs(217) 
Environmental Protection Agency, IllinoisJohn CrossLegislative Liaison(217)
Environmental Protection Agency, IllinoisJan'et ScottLegislative Liaison(217)
Finance Authority, IllinoisChris MeisterLegislative Liaison(312)
Financial and Professional Regulation, Department ofCiara WagonerLegislative Liaison(217)
Financial and Professional Regulation, Department ofJohn CoultasLegislative Liaison(217)
Financial and Professional Regulation, Department ofSeth JansenLegislative Liaison(312)
Financial and Professional Regulation, Department ofRyan GougisLegislative Liaison(217)
Financial and Professional Regulation, Department ofCarl GutierrezLegislative Liaison(312)
Gaming Board, IllinoisCaleb MelamedDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Guardianship and Advocacy Commission, IllinoisGia OrrDirector of Legislative Affairs(224)
Health and Family Services, Department ofPatrick LindstromLegislative Liaison(217)
Health and Family Services, Department ofShawn McGadyDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Higher Education, Board ofJaimee RayDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Housing Development Authority, IllinoisAdam MooreLegislative Liaison(312)
Human Rights, Department ofAdam FloresDirector of Legislative Affairs(312)
Human Services, Department ofEmily KatalinichLegislative Liaison(217)
Human Services, Department ofAndre JordanDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Human Services, Department ofRoberta VojasLegislative Liaison(217)
Human Services, Department ofKassandra SilvaLegislative Liaison(217)
Human Services, Department ofGreg WillisLegislative Liaison(217)
Innovation and Technology, Department ofKiswai BroomfieldDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Insurance, Department ofAndi VanderKolkLegislative Liaison(312)
Insurance, Department ofDaniel FreyLegislative Director(312)
Juvenile Justice, Department ofMichelle JenkinsLegislative Liaison(312)
Labor, Department ofAnna KoeppelLegislative Director(217)
Liquor Control Commission, IllinoisThomas SchlenhardtAssociate Director(312)
Lottery, IllinoisMason McDanielLegislative Liaison(217) 720-8188
Military Affairs, Department ofWillie CobettoDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Natural Resources, Department ofSamantha WhiteLegislative Liaison(217)
Natural Resources, Department ofMarvin WilliamsLegislative Liaison(773) 415-3280
Pollution Control Board, IllinoisTim FoxLegislative Liaison(312)
Public Health, Department ofLaura VaughtDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Public Health, Department of Allison NickrentLegislative Liaison(217)
Public Health, Department ofPatrick HostertLegislative Liaison(312)
Revenue, Department ofRichard SgroDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Revenue, Department ofRena LimLegislative Liaison(217)
Revenue, Department ofJoe McGeeLegislative Liaison(217)
State Fire Marshal, Office ofKatherine NunesLegislative Liaison(217)
State Police, IllinoisCandice McCartyLegislative Liaison(217)
State Police, IllinoisJohn C. ThompsonDirector of Government Relations(217)
State Police, IllinoisJoe HutchinsLegislative Liaison(217)
State Police, IllinoisBrittany AlstonLegislative Liaison(217)
Student Assistance Commission, IllinoisKatharine GricevichLegislative Liaison(217)
Toll Highway Authority, Illinois StateKevin DonahueDirector of Legislative Affairs(630)
Transportation, Department ofNicki Cortez-HunDirector of Legislative Affairs(217)
Transportation, Department ofMatt McAnarneyLegislative Liaison(217)
Transportation, Department ofBrad FrankeLegislative Liaison(217)