Mona Noriega NoriegaChair



LeDeidre S. Turner S. Turner Vice Chair



Barbara R. Barreno-Paschall R. Barreno-Paschall Commissioner
Robert A. Cantone A. CantoneCommissioner
Elizabeth A. Coulson A. Coulson.aspxElizabeth A. CoulsonCommissioner
Janice M. Glenn M. Glenn.aspxJanice M. GlennCommissioner
Stephen A. Kouri II A. Kouri II.aspxStephen A. Kouri IICommissioner

*The Chair, Vice Chair, and Commissioner appointments are pending confirmation by the Illinois Senate.