Bud Light Tent

A wide variety of shows and talents are in store for you at this free stage

Bud Light True Music Tent is on the Avenue of Flags behind the Commodity Pavilion and provides live music and good times.

​ ​​

 Daily Events

TimeEventLocation
Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:30 PMMadd Hoss JacksonBud Light Tent
Friday, August 12, 2022 5:00 PMBrandedBud Light Tent
Friday, August 12, 2022 9:00 PMThe Get DownBud Light Tent
Saturday, August 13, 2022 1:00 PMRockhouseBud Light Tent
Saturday, August 13, 2022 5:00 PMThe Damned TorpedoesBud Light Tent
Saturday, August 13, 2022 9:00 PMUnchainedBud Light Tent
Sunday, August 14, 2022 1:00 PMStereotypicalBud Light Tent
Sunday, August 14, 2022 5:00 PMMadd Hoss JacksonBud Light Tent
Sunday, August 14, 2022 9:00 PMBrandy Kristin and the RevivalBud Light Tent
Monday, August 15, 2022 6:30 PMThe Feudin Hillbilly'sBud Light Tent
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 5:00 PMCapt. QuirkBud Light Tent
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 9:00 PMThe Eric McKay BandBud Light Tent
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 5:00 PMRoxschoolBud Light Tent
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9:00 PMBroken StoneBud Light Tent
Thursday, August 18, 2022 5:00 PMBustin' LooseBud Light Tent
Thursday, August 18, 2022 9:00 PMLady LuckBud Light Tent
Friday, August 19, 2022 5:00 PMRemixBud Light Tent
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:30 PMRock & Roll SistersBud Light Tent
Friday, August 19, 2022 10:00 PMBrandedBud Light Tent
Saturday, August 20, 2022 1:00 PMJackashBud Light Tent
Saturday, August 20, 2022 5:00 PMUnchainedBud Light Tent
Saturday, August 20, 2022 9:00 PMDeja VoodooBud Light Tent
Sunday, August 21, 2022 1:00 PMJameson FreewayBud Light Tent
Sunday, August 21, 2022 5:00 PMThe Damned TorpedoesBud Light Tent

Map

39.83656057 -89.64339495