Coors Light Tent

A wide variety of shows and talents are in store for you at this free stage
Take a trip in the Coors Light Tent located across from the Grandstand and providing live music daily.

Daily Schedule: Stay tuned for events regarding the Coors Light Tent.

 Daily Events

TimeEventLocation
Thursday, August 11, 2022 5:00 PMBrat PackCoors Light Tent
Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:30 PMShenanigansCoors Light Tent
Friday, August 12, 2022 4:30 PMBlacktop SouthCoors Light Tent
Friday, August 12, 2022 8:30 PMOff the WallCoors Light Tent
Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:30 PMJason McKenzieCoors Light Tent
Saturday, August 13, 2022 4:30 PMFun DMCCoors Light Tent
Saturday, August 13, 2022 8:30 PMStyle In StereoCoors Light Tent
Sunday, August 14, 2022 1:00 PMMike Burnett & FriendsCoors Light Tent
Sunday, August 14, 2022 5:00 PMFolsom Prison FiveCoors Light Tent
Sunday, August 14, 2022 8:00 PMBlacktop SouthCoors Light Tent
Monday, August 15, 2022 7:00 PMRoxSchoolCoors Light Tent
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 5:00 PMHighway 615Coors Light Tent
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 9:00 PMSushi RollCoors Light Tent
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 4:30 PMOff The WallCoors Light Tent
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 8:30 PMFun DMCCoors Light Tent
Thursday, August 18, 2022 5:00 PMBrushvilleCoors Light Tent
Thursday, August 18, 2022 9:00 PMLongmeyer BandCoors Light Tent
Friday, August 19, 2022 5:00 PMLongmeyer BandCoors Light Tent
Friday, August 19, 2022 9:00 PMLick CreekCoors Light Tent
Saturday, August 20, 2022 4:00 PMAfter SunsetCoors Light Tent
Saturday, August 20, 2022 9:00 PMLick CreekCoors Light Tent
Sunday, August 21, 2022 4:00 PMX-KrushCoors Light Tent

Map

39.83736793 -89.64298725