Contact Us

​Administrative Office
217-782-6661 

​​State Fair Manager
Luke Sailer: 217-785-4873
Luke.Sailer@illinois.gov 

Special Events

Dennis Morris: 217-782-0777
dennis.morris@illinois.gov

Mega Pass
Tammy Payne: 217-782-0775
tammy.payne@illinois.gov

Competitive Events
Donna Miller 217-782-0786
Donna.J.Miller@illinois.gov

Space Rental
Jayne Wilson: 217-785-1980
Jayne.Wilson@illinois.gov​

Grandstand Ticket Office 

Kim Hart: 217-782-1979
kim.hart@illinois.gov​​

Communications/Press Inquiries
Communications Office: 217-785-5485 or 217-558-1546
ISF.PressOffice@Illinois.gov