Contact Us

Administrative Office:    217-782-6661

 

State Fair Manager
Rebecca Clark

Corporate Sponsors / Advertising / Year-Round Events
Joe Khayyat: Joe.Khayyat@illinois.gov

Special Events / Corporate Sponsors
Dennis Morris:  Dennis.Morris@Illinois.gov

Budget
Becky Riley-O'Neal:  Rebecca.Oneal@Illinois.gov

Mega/Jumbo Passes
Valerie Booth:  Valerie.Booth@Illinois.gov

Competitive Events
Stephanie Hardy:  Stephanie.Hardy@Illinois.gov

Space Rental
Kimberley Wilcox:  Kimberley.Wilcox2@Illinois.gov

Grandstand / Free Entertainment
Kim Hart:  Kim.Hart@Illinois.gov